Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Oulm Analog Dark Brown Leather Strap Four Sub-dials Men Watch
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it CaseLangVeirs Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 11, 2013
Everybody will notice this watch on your wrist!!! Is a big watch but is comfortable, the look is pretty awesome and the price is totally affordable. The Leather Strap looks strong and seems to be very durable. You will find 4 fake buttons, 2 on each side, everything works fine: 2 Clocks, Compass and thermometer. Extremely recommended if you don't have or don't want to expend 100+ USD for a watch.
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
It is cool looking and I really like the colors, but it is really large and heavy. The complications are just printed on the main face and the buttons don't do anything, but they would probably let in water so keep it dry. The thermometer looks like it works, but I can't tell if the compass works yet. Both clocks work. The metal case will probably corrode over time, but probably won't be too noticeable. The makers of these cheap Chinese watches should at least get some points for creativity. Arrived quickly via standard free shipping.
22 comments|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2013
wow!!! Love this watch, brought it for Christmas for my brother who is a flight attendant for a major airlines, and did order a second one for my father in law. 100% please and recommend this watch to anyone.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2013
I bought this watch for my husband and he LOVED it! He's a big guy and it fit him PERFECT!!
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2014
A little bigger than I expected, but otherwise it's a cool watch considering the price. It look stylish and durable. Will consider purchasing other styles in the near future.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2013
Yeah, it is a Japanese time piece with a faux leather strap produced out of Romania - so what? It has a compass and a thermometer! I love this watch!
22 comments|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
I love the look of the watch but just some perspective for customers...it's about the size of a half-a-dollar bill. It's big, but looks really cool. The leather wristband, if it even is leather, is nice looking but when you put on the watch you can immediately tell it's lower quality...but again, not a big deal, it looks nice. The compass and temperature do not actually work...you can tap the compass and it'll rattle around, but it doesnt work. The temperature i don't think actually moves at all (Mines always at 20C, which isn't accurate, not even close)...both watch-faces do work, They seem to be keeping time so far, but...pun intended---time will tell! Overall, worth the super low cost for the style and conversation piece!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
Bought this as an extra gift for my daughter's watch collecting boyfriend, I notice that he wears it quite frequently and gets regular compliments. "It ain't a Rolex, but it is pretty cool".
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2015
It's a beautiful watch, so big and its thermometer and compass works well, for this price you have to take it. The only thing that I didn't like was it arrived without one of the three dials for decoration, it was a lack of respect with the customer.
review image
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
I got it because of its unique looks and just to keep track of time. The verdict is still that it looks great and trendy. Not for wearing to work with a suite, but an evening out at the park in the summer.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.