Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Our Own Sound
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Our Own Sound Extra tracks, Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Extra tracks, Import, December 23, 2003
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Amazon's Yardbirds Store


Image of album by Yardbirds


Image of Yardbirds


The Yardbirds are mostly known to the casual rock fan as the starting point for three of the greatest British rock guitarists: Eric Clapton, Jeff Beck, and Jimmy Page. Undoubtedly, these three figures did much to shape the group's sound, but throughout their career, the Yardbirds were very much a unit, albeit a rather unstable one. And they were truly one of the great rock bands; one whose ... Read more in Amazon's Yardbirds Store

Visit Amazon's Yardbirds Store
for 140 albums, 4 photos, discussions, and more.

Product Details

1. Still I'm Sad
2. I'm a Man
3. Evil Hearted You
4. Steeled Blues
5. A Certain Girl
6. I Wish You Would
7. For Your Love
8. Heart Full of Soul
9. I'm Not Talking
10. My Girl Sloopy
11. Got to Hurry
12. Shapes of Things [*]
13. You're a Better Man Than I [*]
14. Smokestack Lightning [*]
15. I Wish You Would [Long Version][*]
16. A Certain Girl [Alternate Version][*]
17. Got to Hurry [Alternate Version][*]
18. Heart Full of Soul [Sitar Version][*]

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in