Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon $5 Albums Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Mother's Day Gifts Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer seeso seeso seeso  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 18, 2012
If you DO NOT have an Instagram account BEFORE you buy this app, you CANNOT create one on your Kindle!! It States CLEARLY in the app description that you need to have an Instagram account FIRST, and also that Instagram's terms PREVENTS this app from photo sharing AND creating new accounts. That is exactly why you can't use this app for sharing... ONLY photo viewing/liking/commenting. So to prevent yourself from getting your panties in a twist... if you DO NOT already have an account, or want this app for photo sharing... don't buy this app, because it will be a complete waste. Simple as that.
1010 comments|7,691 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2013
Personally I would just go to 4shared.com and download instagram from there and when you do its free! Also you can actually post pictures!
0Comment|225 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
If u want instagram on your kindle all u have to do is go to 4shared.com (Before u go to the website find out what the lastest version of instagram is, i used instagram 4.3.0) After u go to 4shared.com type in instagram 4 3 0 (or whatever the latest version is.) in the search bar. click on the link and dowload it. then u should have instagram on ur kindle. U can download any version of instagram u want, but only the newest versions have the option to post ur instagram photos to ur fb wall, so if u want that feature make sure u get the newest version. I hope this helps!
44 comments|2,460 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
A complete waste of money. Freezes and force closes every single time I use it. Really would like my $2.99 back.
0Comment|351 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2013
Like title states, I paid $3 so this app won't stay open more than a few minutes before it says it's not responding, and on top of that it doesn't load all images.
0Comment|243 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2013
This app is terrible. I don't see why you should pay $3 for an app that has 1000 bugs and you can get for free on iPod or iPad.
0Comment|255 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2013
this is stupid. cant even upload photos!! don't buy this if u have a kindle fire it is pointless. I repeat don't buy this if you have a kindle fire. it. is. pointless!
0Comment|231 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2013
This app constantly fails to load feeds and then crashes. I'd recommend purchasing another Instagram app. These guys have some work to do on this app.
11 comment|191 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
You cant upload pictures on it. To me whats the point of having it on my fire if i cant upload pics from the camara i had to Buy also.
0Comment|223 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
can't upload photos, so if you want to do that, don't buy this for your kindle fire. and since you can't create an account from your kindle, this app should be free. lesson learned: read the description carefully before buying.
0Comment|208 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.