Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!
The belt was perfect, and looks great! Fits well and definitely would purchase again. Very sturdy an durable also .
Published 17 months ago by Jay

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great but Mislabeled Belt
The belt looked gorgeous; you could tell it was made well. I had to return it, though, because it was marketed as a dress belt but is really a casual belt. The buckle was much too large for dress attire and would have looked foolish.
Published 17 months ago by Michael Wilson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sizing way off, December 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It says to order 2" above waist size in inches, but that was way to big. I'd use standard american sizing to order. This belt is also extremely casual, even more casual than it seems online. The leather was also pretty thin. Definitely didn't love this belt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great but Mislabeled Belt, October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The belt looked gorgeous; you could tell it was made well. I had to return it, though, because it was marketed as a dress belt but is really a casual belt. The buckle was much too large for dress attire and would have looked foolish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, September 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The belt was perfect, and looks great! Fits well and definitely would purchase again. Very sturdy an durable also .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Color not as expected, December 27, 2013
By 
CS Wang (Gaithersburg, Maryland United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color of the belt was darker than expected. I did not end up keeping it and returned. Looked OK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You'll love it!, February 9, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just in case you need a little help in making up mind about purchasing this belt:
* First, it's not a dress belt, it's really nice and thick and has some width on it, so it wouldn't fit through the loops of a regular dress pants or suit (so don't get it for that reason and then be disappointed).
* If you're looking for a Bad-Ass white belt to wear with your jeans or something like that, that sort of brings everything together, then this is the belt for you.
* It's leather, and as I said nice and thick with the right width so it fills out the loops on the jeans giving that sharp and 'dapper' look!
I also like to read the reviews before I make a purchase so I hope this helps you too! Bless!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as shown in the Picture, November 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Item came with a manufacturing defect. It was replaced with a proper belt as soon as I asked. This belt goes well with a pair of jeans, and feels very outdoorsy. I wouldnt necessarily wear it with dress pants, but maybe with a pair of khakis? yeah.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Holds up my pants, January 16, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not very good looking IMHO. Appears that length is on short side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
good look,good fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, February 18, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good looking belt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, November 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.