Truck Month Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Mudcrutch Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Get Ready for Summer and Save 15% The Baby Store Shop now Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Outdoor Recreation

  • Outro
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars12
5 star
92%
4 star
8%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 27, 2013
I'm a big fan of M83. All their songs are hauntingly beautiful. Outro is no exception. I've first heard it on Cloud Atlas trailer. When I looked up the song, I couldn't believe I haven't heard it before. Now it's one of my favorite tunes. I can't quite describe whether it makes me happy or sad. I guess it's kind of both, and emotional roller coaster. I highly recommend this to all the M83 fans out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2013
Possibly the best song created by man kind. So creative and powerful, not like the same old junk you find on the radio. I don't have much more to say than that. M83 deserves our support.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2013
Heard it originally on the trailer for Cloud Atlas. Beautiful song. Just close your eyes and listen to it, let your imagination run wild.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
Epic song. a truly artistic and stirring piece of music. If you haven't heard it I would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2013
When I listen to this song, I get pumped up. I feel as if I can accomplish anything. Such a beautiful song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
i would like to soul dive into this song and live there for all eternity. Love, peace and bliss to all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2013
very good song an awesome song must buy now cause it is so very good is that enough words forya?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2012
This song will hit you deep down in your core. M83 makes some of the best music that tugs at your emotions as real music should
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2014
best song on the album!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
First heard it in the Cloud Atlas trailer and I have not stopped listening to it since. There's actually a very good video on YouTube, check it out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.