Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Stephen Kellogg Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now Sale

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars9
Price:$1.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 15, 2012
it is missing the original music soundtrack that was on broadcast tv. The original soundtrack was a huge part of the show. Everything else was great as well, but for fanatics I would say stick to your copies of the original.

4:3
Non-original soundtrack
Non-HD

Still a fun show, wish they could bring it back.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
You know if you like cheezy show with no point then this is it. However there are some life lesson thing in it as well. If you want serious then got get 60 minutes. If you want a good distraction from the past this is it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2013
It's a shame that this show ever got cancelled! I actually really like it and I am a very picky person when it comes to the shows I like/watch!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2013
I loved being able to find this pack, especially because I was in one of the episodes and did not have a copy of it for myself!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2013
love this show..two cool guys and a sexy gal..hot cars and action!! good writing..funny as hell cool. cool cool cool
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2015
Not the most realistic or well written show out there, but it's a fun ride.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2015
Loved this show couldn't understand why it didn't last more than one season
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
LOVE THE SERIES WHEN IT WAS OUT AN STILL DO
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2009
The scripts are poorly written, poorly plotted and frequently so far beyond what would be acceptable police procedure as to be laughable. The directing gives the impression that the director is new to the trade and working hard to develop a trademark style of his own. Sometimes it works. Far more often it doesn't; but then no director could make a bad script anything but a bad script. The acting is earnest, but on the whole gives the impression of actors trying to be Miami Vice wanna-be's. Peter Facinelli has managed to survive this sophomoric exercise and gone on to show that he is a capable actor. I'm giving it two stars primarily because of him. Do yourself a favor. Save your money. Give this one a pass.
0Comment0 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse