Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love my purse!
Fantastic leather purse that doubles as a diaper bag! Very roomy, nice quality leather. I absolutely love it! I've gotten tons of compliments. Very fashionable!
Published on January 31, 2012 by Mary Ham Bacon

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality!
The bag is good quality and great for stuffing all my daily needs. It came larger than I expected but i was looking for a purse and didn't pay attention to the fact that it was a tote! The down side is that it only has one pocket so it's tough to comparetmentalize.
Published 21 months ago by KimmerP511


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bigger than I expected!, April 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love big bags so I love the fact that this bag holds so much in it. I've had it for a few months now and the only bad thing about it is that the strings lining the sides of the handles are coming undone. The bag still works without the strings so that's not really a problem for me but I figured I should share that information for others looking at this bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love my purse!, January 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fantastic leather purse that doubles as a diaper bag! Very roomy, nice quality leather. I absolutely love it! I've gotten tons of compliments. Very fashionable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality!, October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The bag is good quality and great for stuffing all my daily needs. It came larger than I expected but i was looking for a purse and didn't pay attention to the fact that it was a tote! The down side is that it only has one pocket so it's tough to comparetmentalize.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars NICE BAG, May 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love love LOVE this bag, I have one in yellow too. The only thing with the white faux leather is that it feels a little different than the colored faux leather. That is why I gave it 4 stars. VERY fast shipping, I mean FAST! Great seller, and very thorough. Highly recommend BOTH!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Aeaton, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Could not be happier with this purse! And was delivered super fast! Perfect size, so much room inside, have gotten a lot of compliments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's better than the picture, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This purse is gorgeous and great quality. It's fun and goes with so many different styles. My only wish is that it had a couple more pockets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Has room for everything I want to carry, February 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice bag. Big but not too big. It has 2 pockets on the inside, but my cellphone falls out of the larger pocket due to it not being very deep. It also has a zippered pocket. I do not care for the handles as they cheapen the look of the bag to me. The thing I like best about the bag is that I can carry just about anything I want inside it. I can carry my kindle and daily devotional and still have plenty of room for the normal things you would carry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and Functional, October 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute and Functional - love this bag - Sassy Grey matches everything. This bag comes in other colors will be looking at one in navy or red next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fifi, May 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this is the third bag I buy from Amazon on this brand they are beautiful bags I love them all the are roomy and you can see were everything is on the bottom of the bag that is great will buy again thank you very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mommy Loved It!, March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this purse for my mom in 2012. In a couple of days it would be a whole year since she's had it and it is still in perfect condition. It's nice and roomy, and really stylish. She loves it! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.