Customer Reviews


205 Reviews
5 star:
 (121)
4 star:
 (46)
3 star:
 (23)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


40 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful bag for travel and underseat storage
I ordered this bag because I have to travel with a ipad, kindle and cell phone plus my wallet, glasses, etc. This is the perfect bag to take on the plan along with a carryon. You can get more in it and it stores under the seat. It looks classy!
Published on October 6, 2012 by Marie L. Wallace

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Don't expect much for this price!
I bought the black one to use it as a carry-on on the plane during an international trip because my handbag was too small.
The size is perfect to carry plenty of souvenirs and it looks good. Nonetheless, the quality is cheap. The zipper broke on the first use and the large strap is poorly made. The stiches don't seem very well done and I wouldn't be surprised to see...
Published 8 months ago by Isabelle


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

40 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful bag for travel and underseat storage, October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this bag because I have to travel with a ipad, kindle and cell phone plus my wallet, glasses, etc. This is the perfect bag to take on the plan along with a carryon. You can get more in it and it stores under the seat. It looks classy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


53 of 57 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I use it as my travel bag for airplane trips!, June 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I travel a lot for work and needed a large bag to hold me purse plus more. When I am working I have a traveling rolling briefcase that I put in the overhead compartment, but I also like to have a few things under the seat in front of me. This bags has plenty of extra room to keep the things I will need for the flight without having to get into the overhead compartment. I am very happy with this purchase. I also love the the longer strap to put over my shoulder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, August 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gorgeous bag, fits everything I need for a weekend beach get away and a great carry on. The color with the hardware looks beautiful and expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good overnight bag, December 9, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like this bag for overnight packing- it's bigger than any purse I have so it's good for that. in my opinion, a bit TOO big for carrying as a purse. but seems like good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted!, September 27, 2013
By 
same (Ocean View, NJ USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought for an upcoming European trip. It will be my on board bag holding all things I need for my flight - passport, Kindle, makeup, contact lens solution, magazines, etc. The quality seems very good and it is attractive. I am very happy with it and can't wait to use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty in Pink, December 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Brought this bag because I was looking for something light weight and I couldn't have brought a better bag. The color is so pretty and it fits just enough in the bag for a weekend trip. Thinking about getting another one in one of the other colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great stylish bag, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this bag, got it as a carry on for plane ride. I have to carry my stuff and my 14 month olds toys, books, food. it held it all and looked good too. have now used it on 4 flights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and perfect, December 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the perfect classy looking tote that you can fill with any overnight essential and still have room for shoes! Material is waterproof which helps if you get stuck in the rain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is the one to get., September 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
On the hunt for a weekend bag that could hold everything but my shoes, I found this cute number. Surprisingly, it's bigger than I anticipated! I know the dimensions are carefully listed in the details, here's an accurate comparison for visual learners like myself. I often times fly from colder weather to warmer weather, so I made sure to include a little from both sides. My bag holds: 2 pairs of flats(shoes), a 2-piece bathing suit, a jewelry holder (rolls up), 3 pairs of jeans (one skinny, two not), a pair of sweat pants, 2 pairs of cargo shorts, 1 cotton dress, 2 long sleeve shirts, 2 short sleeve shirts, 1 wide belt, a wide-tooth comb, a large panel brush and an airport approved clear bag that holds travel sized toiletries.
**(Ladies, I was also able to fit enough undergarments for 5 days no overlap and a cute, silky something to slip into as well )
The bag is full but not bulky. The clothes were rolled.

While I travel with another small bag along with this tote, I can(and have) easily made it my one and only for travel. Originally I was dubious about the color but I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Don't expect much for this price!, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought the black one to use it as a carry-on on the plane during an international trip because my handbag was too small.
The size is perfect to carry plenty of souvenirs and it looks good. Nonetheless, the quality is cheap. The zipper broke on the first use and the large strap is poorly made. The stiches don't seem very well done and I wouldn't be surprised to see a hole anytime soon.
Honestly, I read all the reviews before buying it, and I was still expecting something very nice. I got disapointed with the quality. I don't believe it will last long. Also, the bag is thick and not convenient to store in your closet because the shoulder straps remain straight and do not fold.

I would like also to add that this is not an everyday handbag; too big for that. The size is good for a carry-on luggage or a small trip on a weekend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.