Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Stocking
Would be better if it were longer so it would reach higher up the thigh. Kept rolling down to my knees, even with the ribbing at the top.
Published 13 months ago by Kelly S. Ammon

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just ok
Worked for a Halloween costume. I am only 5'2" and found them to be kind of short so keep that in mind.
Published 8 months ago by denise r george


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Stocking, August 6, 2013
By 
Kelly S. Ammon (Lancaster, Pa USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Would be better if it were longer so it would reach higher up the thigh. Kept rolling down to my knees, even with the ribbing at the top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Red Sox, January 23, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect for my boots and my Red Sox gear. The sox were soft and fit really good. They washed well tpp
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good price, good product, January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like that these are mostly cotton (harder and harder to find these days); they come to exactly the spot on my legs that they come to on the mannequin in the picture (which is a good length under boots); they seem to be well-made and $4 is a reasonable price for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just ok, January 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Worked for a Halloween costume. I am only 5'2" and found them to be kind of short so keep that in mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but short, December 11, 2013
By 
benjamin o. kizer (pisgah forest, nc United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are very nice socks..the material is heavy enough that they don't lose their red color once they are stretched onto the leg. They stay up very well under my knee but since I am 5'9" they really won't pull up over my knee as shown. I kept them anyway,and I think for a shorter woman they would work well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars They wouldn't stay up, first wear, November 3, 2013
By 
Amanda J (Los Angeles, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are really crappy socks. I wore them with my Halloween costume and had them on less than an hour before they sank down to my ankles. Very disappointed with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good buy, May 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I enjoy the fit on my legs. I don't have big legs but these stayed up and kept me warm. They are nice and decently displayed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too Short, April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I believe it's advertised as one size fits all so I was skeptical that it would go over my knee and sure enough, it doesn't; it stops below my knee. I'm also 6'0" tall but an 18 inch tall sock is still pretty weak.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Other review, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Don't know if my other review will come up on these socks..just in case it doesn't...I wear a brace on one leg and these socks are perfect for wear under the brace..not too heavy not too light and they reach all the way to my knee without trouble to cover the whole are under the brace..love these socks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too big and rolls down, November 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks rolled down and the heel came to my ankle. I'm a woman's US 7 in shoes. But they stopped rolling at the knee.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.