Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love my P90X shirt
This shirt seems to be great quality. I love it. I am 5'11 175 and the large seems to be a good size. I have recommended this to all of my P90X buddies
Published on March 30, 2011 by hobbsie20

versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Just a Hanes shirt with cheap printing on it.
Not too excited about receiving my order. I ordered both the t-shirt and the tank top. This is just a Hanes t-shirt with low quality printing on both the front and back. The P90X logo is on the front and the words, Bring It printed in tiny letters on the back. I forsee the graphic printing cracking after repeated machine washing so I would recommend hand washing...
Published on February 25, 2011 by A. Abad


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Just a Hanes shirt with cheap printing on it., February 25, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: P90X® T-shirt - The Only Original! Black, men's (Misc.)
Not too excited about receiving my order. I ordered both the t-shirt and the tank top. This is just a Hanes t-shirt with low quality printing on both the front and back. The P90X logo is on the front and the words, Bring It printed in tiny letters on the back. I forsee the graphic printing cracking after repeated machine washing so I would recommend hand washing these.

The shirt is the Hanes Beefy version (which only retails for like 10 bucks or so). So paying the price for cheap P90X graphics printing is a hard pill to swallow. I would not recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Average quality product, August 24, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: P90X® T-shirt - The Only Original! Black, men's (Misc.)
It arrived on time but the quality was below my expectations. It looks like it won't survive the more than 3 washes. I am disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted but way over priced, June 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have been on my p90x regimen and figured it was finally time to reward myself with a shirt.. Unfortunately the shirt is very rough feeling (not soft at all) and too expensive for what I expect from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love my P90X shirt, March 30, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: P90X® T-shirt - The Only Original! Black, men's (Misc.)
This shirt seems to be great quality. I love it. I am 5'11 175 and the large seems to be a good size. I have recommended this to all of my P90X buddies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You earned it., December 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A well made shirt that sometimes I use when I workout when I'm feeling cocky haha a bit bigger than I thought it'd be though. Probably just the weight loss though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 2nd one!, December 1, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are high quality tees! Nice fit, not thin material at all like some of those cheap shirts. People don't have to ask how did you get into such great shape, they just read the P90X on front!! ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt, August 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son ordered this shirt and was a little dissappointed he was under the impression the material was different it is a cotton shirt and my son thought it would be form fitting like under armour but still a great shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, June 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looks like a regular shirt, but it fits to highlight your guns. I have been sculpting my guns for 90 days and I want people to know my sacrifice. I love this shirt. Wish they had it in white
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bring It!, January 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt runs a bit on the small side for a Medium, but when you're done with your P90X workout it should fit great! The quality of the shirt is about a 4 star. If you follow care directions you shouldn't have trouble with the print cracking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good T shirt - no problems, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The T-shirt arrived in a timely manner, and was just as I had pictured it. It was purchased as a gift, and he has been wearing it quite a bit. No complaints at all. Though it is not particularly soft or exceptional quality, it is, as advertised - a Hanes T-shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.