Customer Reviews


94 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (25)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for, and it's worth the small price tag
I bought this 4-Pack of mini foam water blasters for $10.99. First off, they are foam. They are not built to last for years and years. When the plunger is pushed in, these are only 10 inches long. They do shoot a fairly long stream, but not a huge amount of water. These are absolutely perfect if you are buying them in bulk and using them for a party or river tubing trip...
Published 17 months ago by adubz44

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars AWLFUL
These were awful 7 of the 8 that I ordered a month ago are already broken. They fall apart in the pool and are not worth a penny each. We have pool blasters from last year that still work like a charm. I am surprised Amazon permits them to be sold. DON'T BUY
Published 3 months ago by Vinnie


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for, and it's worth the small price tag, July 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4 PACK - Blade Blaster Mini Eliminator Foam Water Gun Easy Light Weight Water Shooter (Toy)
I bought this 4-Pack of mini foam water blasters for $10.99. First off, they are foam. They are not built to last for years and years. When the plunger is pushed in, these are only 10 inches long. They do shoot a fairly long stream, but not a huge amount of water. These are absolutely perfect if you are buying them in bulk and using them for a party or river tubing trip and want everyone to have a blaster without breaking the bank. I ended up buying 3 sets (12 blasters) and they did their job for a river trip we went on. They didn't sink, we had fun, and for $2.75 a piece, you can't beat that. What is important is they are small enough to not get in the way, and they float if you drop them. Some people kept theirs, some people ended throwing them away, some of them did break. For at least a one time use, these are worth the price and are a lot of fun.

If you are looking for a heavy duty water blaster that will last multiple summers, buy something else. I have a big PVC pipe one that I take boating or use at a pool. That one is a beast and I've had it for several years, but wouldn't have been fun to carry on a river tubing trip, plus it sinks. Depending on what you are looking for, you'll either love this product or hate it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars AWLFUL, August 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4 PACK - Blade Blaster Mini Eliminator Foam Water Gun Easy Light Weight Water Shooter (Toy)
These were awful 7 of the 8 that I ordered a month ago are already broken. They fall apart in the pool and are not worth a penny each. We have pool blasters from last year that still work like a charm. I am surprised Amazon permits them to be sold. DON'T BUY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Provides lots of backyard summer fun, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4 PACK - Blade Blaster Mini Eliminator Foam Water Gun Easy Light Weight Water Shooter (Toy)
These foam water guns have provided lots of backyard fun for my kids this summer. Lots of fun for different ages and inexpensive enough to buy when having over a bunch of playmates. Not super sturdy, but definitely worth the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I bought a few packs for a birthday party and the kids were thrilled for hours of play time, December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4 PACK - Blade Blaster Mini Eliminator Foam Water Gun Easy Light Weight Water Shooter (Toy)
this 4 pack of water shooters is perfect for very young children to run around and shoot water at each other and at their parents. all you need is a bucket of water and the kids suck up the water easily with these fun guns
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So easy to load and shoot, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4 PACK - Blade Blaster Mini Eliminator Foam Water Gun Easy Light Weight Water Shooter (Toy)
I got these for my 3 year old grandson, and he loves them. So easy to load and shoot. We have had a great time with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works as intended and easily., June 29, 2014
By 
Arlene Marks (Wakefield, RI USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4 PACK - Blade Blaster Mini Eliminator Foam Water Gun Easy Light Weight Water Shooter (Toy)
These squirt guns, as my sons would call them, work well. One is fall apart but my two destroys everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good price for quantity, August 14, 2013
By 
Lewie (Baltimore, MD) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4 PACK - Blade Blaster Mini Eliminator Foam Water Gun Easy Light Weight Water Shooter (Toy)
These offer a lot of fun for my 6 and 3 year olds. Thank goodness there were 4 in a pack because other kids constantly use them, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pool party fun, August 9, 2013
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4 PACK - Blade Blaster Mini Eliminator Foam Water Gun Easy Light Weight Water Shooter (Toy)
Ordered a couple dozen of these for my 4 year old's birthday pool party and they entertained both kids and adults for hours. Gave them away as party favors at the end...great value and great performance in such a compact form, could shoot about 30 feet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for a little backyard water fight, July 22, 2013
By 
Bradford P. Fussell (Chesapeake, Virginia United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4 PACK - Blade Blaster Mini Eliminator Foam Water Gun Easy Light Weight Water Shooter (Toy)
With no pool in our backyard, these worked perfect to cool off on a hot summer day. Great price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME product for the backyard pool, November 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4 PACK - Blade Blaster Mini Eliminator Foam Water Gun Easy Light Weight Water Shooter (Toy)
AWESOME product for the backyard pool.....GREAT for little one's who have a harder time with the bigger more expensive products.....AND great for people like me when my arthritis is acting up and these are EASY to use even with having pain!!!! They work A LOT better than one might think...... ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.