Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice-fitting and good color
It is hard to find a nice polo shirt for my husband that has a pocket. He is in a wheelchair and carries his cell phone and credit card and even keys in his shirt pocket for easy access. A polo shirt that he can pull over his head by himself gives him a great deal of independance.
Published on August 10, 2012 by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars poor fabric quality
I bought it for my son.Fabric thread was looped out on one sleeve only after first wash and another came out with second wash.
The brand I usually bought for him before lasted many years without any problem until they were totally worn out. But they were double the price though. I guess I should buy more expensive ones from now on.
Published 19 months ago by Eileen Lye


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice-fitting and good color, August 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is hard to find a nice polo shirt for my husband that has a pocket. He is in a wheelchair and carries his cell phone and credit card and even keys in his shirt pocket for easy access. A polo shirt that he can pull over his head by himself gives him a great deal of independance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Snag Ruins this Shirt, January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought I had finally found the shirt I had been looking for, a brightly-colored polo with a pocket. This was more than I usually pay for a shirt, but I thought it would be worth a little extra.

Boy was I wrong!

There is one simple, critical flaw with these shirts: they are incredibly easy to snag on just about anything, and the snag then runs all of the way across the shirt. You can't stretch them out and coax the snag back into the shirt, even if the threads didn't break. Of the two shirts I ordered, one cam that way straight out of the packaging. The other lasted about a day, and I was not doing anything unusual while wearing it. I find it hard to believe that anyone would make a shirt with material that acts like that, but I especially didn't expect it from something with the PGA label on it.

Unless you live in a world made of pillows and trim your nails every day, this shirt is a disaster waiting to happen. Don't waste your money like I did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice shirts, February 20, 2013
By 
Ezgoin (SOUTHAMPTON, PA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased this shirt and two more of different colors for our son in law for Christmas. He loves them and they look great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars poor fabric quality, February 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought it for my son.Fabric thread was looped out on one sleeve only after first wash and another came out with second wash.
The brand I usually bought for him before lasted many years without any problem until they were totally worn out. But they were double the price though. I guess I should buy more expensive ones from now on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, July 1, 2014
By 
p0stal (Sunshine State) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
cheap quality
Bad Fit
Total Crap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirts, June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Have worn and washed them once. Comfortable in hot summer weather outdoors. I may decide to by a couple more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars PGA tour shirt, June 6, 2014
By 
Marion Rafter (BEVERLY, MA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved the color and fit but the material pulls very easily. Sending both back to the company. Very comfortable. Too bad about the fabric
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They wash and wear beautifully., June 3, 2014
By 
Doug (Sparks, NV) - See all my reviews
This review is from: PGA TOUR Men's Golf Short Sleeve Solid Polo Shirt (Apparel)
I have eight of these all in white now and use them as shirts I wear to the Gym every day. They're comfortable and well worth the money. They have gone through the wash and spin-dried coming out looking like new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
fits well and is very water proof and wrinkle free. I will order more shirts, I like the pocket too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very well made, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Is an attractive shirt and very well made. My husband liked it. It's a great fitting shirt and I love the color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

PGA TOUR Men's Golf Short Sleeve Solid Polo Shirt
$45.00 $21.99 - $45.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.