Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very light weight and comfortable
I normally wear XL. Fit was as expected. I may order more in different colors. Very good price and good looking shirt.
Published 5 months ago by Jeffery Anderson

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wrong shirt sent. You sent a deep blue plain coloured shirt instead of the striped Caviar.
Shirt is good quality but not what I ordered. It is too much of a hassle to parcel it up and send it back for an exchange
Published 4 months ago by Roy Gordon Smith


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very light weight and comfortable, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I normally wear XL. Fit was as expected. I may order more in different colors. Very good price and good looking shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt for hot and humid days., March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I live in Singapore and ordered this shirt hoping that it would be comfortable to wear in the tropical climate here. I am happy to report that it dries very quickly and does not cling to your skin when you perspire.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars PGA Tour Men's Airflux Stripe Polo Shirt, Cockatoo, X-Large, June 16, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband received this shirt for Father's Day and he loved it, fit perfect and was so light and airy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy!!!, June 9, 2014
By 
RicoCG (Miami Shores, Florida United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just love the shirt. Nice feeling material against your skin, keeps you cool. Excellent for kicking back or going to a casual dinner. Got them in many different colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I like this shirt., June 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a nice comfortable shirt and the fit is spot on. I would buy again. Can't beat the price either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looks nice and feels comfortable. Colour is a bit bright but attractive!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift for my husband, August 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this as a gift for my husband because he has the worst taste in clothes if left to his own design. The shirt fits well and he looks presentable when we golf on our couples league. He says it is comfortable and it is stylish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Runs small, July 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice quality shirt. I have purchased this brand many times and it is my favorite; however, this was a little different than my older ones and ran a little small. I had to return because it didn't fit me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like these shirts, July 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like these shirts. I travel frequently for work and they pack very well and do not require ironing. They are cool in the Florida summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good feel but somewhat large for me, September 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good feel but somewhat large for me. Like my shirts fitted. Good buy all the same and will recommend it to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.