Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King Bose SoundLink AE All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 8, 2012
All the articles from the website on your Fire. It loads fast and is easy to navigate. Keeps one up to date with the latest politics.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2012
This is a good app, though Politico does tend to skew a little bit on the liberal side. I use it very often.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2011
Fits galaxy tab screen. Pretty basic but glad they made it. Has videos, blogs and photis. Readable ad free content.
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2012
Politico offers a daily variety of political reports. The reports focus on high-profile political events of the day and the potential consequences of those events. The information is timely, factual, well-written, and, in my opinion, objective.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2012
I don't look at it everyday but it seems as though every two weeks or so I have to dump it and reinstall for it to update. I know Politico is a professional outfit. I don't know why the folks maintaining this service aren't more so.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2013
After I finally accidently figured out how to get the app to download new content, it seems like an informative app. However, how it doesn't upgrade automatically and how to achieve download is not very intuitive.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2011
Uninstalled. It requires too much potentially sensitive information for it to run. It would be nice if it worked without needing access beyond the internet. Too bad.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2014
Politico is a well informed, well written application. This actually is "fair and balanced" reporting with a wide range of interests.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2014
indepth nonbiased.do wide range does not focus on one subject. do not have to be a rocket scientist to read this.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2012
Smart App for keeping up with U.S. Politics

This Politico app is for U.S. Politics junkies and professionals alike and anyone interested in keeping up with current News and Analysis on U.S. Politics. I keep this App on my dock all the time. Let's me keep up with U.S. Politics news and articles anytime.

The App's user interface is well designed and makes it easy to read articles and view videos on the Android, simple and efficient. You can easily share or store content you like with Facebook and Twitter.

This is one of the best US politics Apps in the Android Market. All their Apps are on [...]
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.