Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars54
Price:$14.30+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 1, 2013
The travel tote is smaller than I anticipated. Its sort of the size of a large lunch box. Other than that its great.
0Comment9 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2013
it holds about 15 skylanders but you could use it to hold the games and portals or if you want if you have two of the same guys you could put one of the two if this and if you get more of the same people from other starter pack or triple packs with someone you already have you could use this to store him
0Comment10 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2013
it's a nice addition to the other skylanders cases for my son's ever growing skylander collection. we have other skylanders cases that are much roomier than this one. one big pain is that since this bag is more vertical than horizontal the skylanders just have to stack on top of each other, which means you have to pay more attention to how you pack them in and where the gaps are for weapons/arms etc. in order to get a decent number packed in. it's a medium-size compared to other skylander cases i've seen.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2015
This bag is well made and great to carry all the little toys your child likes to tote the colors on this bag are nice and bright its a nice size for the child to keep up with and a easy to zip zipper around the top I like to keep stuff in the car and this bag is great for that you have somewhere to keep small toys for later.My little nephew will be very happy to tote this bag around with all his goods
I received this product at a reduced cost for my honest opinion.
review image review image
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
My son has a growing collection and this helps put a limit on how many we buy in the future. If it can't fit, we don't buy. So he is very picky on which ones he wants. We also will swap out with friends. Great carrying case for all of his skylanders
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2014
This bag is great for the price, but we upgraded to the backpack and suitcase for Skylanders. We use this product now to hold our Furbys.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2015
This is adorable! My nephew loves Skylanders, so I'm always looking for Skylanders stuff, and thought I'd order this for him. I couldn't believe how well it's made; it's very sturdy, and it zips well. He loves it and carries it everywhere with him. Sometimes he'll keep his matchbox cars in it to travel with, and even with the weight of those it still has held up great. If you know someone who likes Skylanders, go for it! I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2015
These are super cute Skylander Swap Force Travel Totes! These would be perfect for toys, lunches or just about anything you could put in them. Kids are going to love them to tote around their little figurines or large ones. There is plenty of space in side these bags. They are made very well with high quality materials with what seems to be great craftsmanship. I highly recommend these if your little ones likes the skylanders!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2015
Nice case for holding Skylanders figures. It doesn't have space for the portal, or if you do put the portal in then fewer figures will fit of course. My son has a few Giants and mostly Swap Force figures, which depending of the sizes it seems like this case can hold up to 20 figures. We have ours filled with about 17 because of the Giants.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2015
Awesome deal on a Christmas gift for my little boy. The thing about this is, he can put whatever he wants in it, doesn't have to be for game pieces.
There is a removable piece in the center, it's attached by velcro. Just take it out to make more room or keep it in to separate the characters. I know my kiddo is gonna love it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.