Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works great for my digital camera
I spent a few hours researching rechargable batteries and found that this brand seemed to be the best. The batteries are 2100mAh NiMH. They charge in an hour or two, then charge with a trickle effect to keep them full strength. I've left them in the charger for over a week and when I went to use them they were full. They have worked great on my digital camera and MP3...
Published on November 6, 2003

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars terrible product! avoide it!
It only charges for 20 minutes and not even half charged.You can take 10 pictures with them, it is useless! Speaked to vidpro, they are aware of the problems. They asked me to ship them back and pay $9 shipping and handling for replacements. The total cost comes to $20 if I want get it exchanged. It's not worth that. it is absolutely a terrible experience!
Published on July 2, 2004 by Michael Shein


Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works great for my digital camera, November 6, 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: POWER 2000 XP444AC-DC NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries with 110v/220v Charger (Electronics)
I spent a few hours researching rechargable batteries and found that this brand seemed to be the best. The batteries are 2100mAh NiMH. They charge in an hour or two, then charge with a trickle effect to keep them full strength. I've left them in the charger for over a week and when I went to use them they were full. They have worked great on my digital camera and MP3 player. I've used them for a few months and will definately purchase more of this brand for the rest of my electronics. I also used the car adaptor a few times and it worked well for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flawless Victory !!!, January 30, 2003
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: POWER 2000 XP444AC-DC NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries with 110v/220v Charger (Electronics)
I have been using this product for the last couple of days & its awesome. The batteries have 3-4 times longer life than any ordinary alkaline or whatever battery.
Great Product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent buy!, February 21, 2004
By 
Aine MacDermot (Ontonagon, MI USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: POWER 2000 XP444AC-DC NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries with 110v/220v Charger (Electronics)
These batteries have never yet failed me, the charger works great, the trickle charge feature is an extremely desirable option (not all chargers have it, but this one does). I keep a spare set of non-rechargeables in my camera bag as backup, too, which no photographer should be without since you never keep track of how many hours you've actually put on your batteries. This one also comes with an automotive plug, so you can recharge batteries in your car or RV overnight - very handy for campers. In short, this item is not a waste of your money. The batteries included are better than the standard rechargeable ones you can buy at your local WallyWorld, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply rules!!!!, April 1, 2003
By 
Erick Lemus (Miami, Florida United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: POWER 2000 XP444AC-DC NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries with 110v/220v Charger (Electronics)
Seems to be a good stuff, maybe the best in its type.
For this price is hard to find a similar device.
The battery capacity (1800) is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars terrible product! avoide it!, July 2, 2004
This review is from: POWER 2000 XP444AC-DC NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries with 110v/220v Charger (Electronics)
It only charges for 20 minutes and not even half charged.You can take 10 pictures with them, it is useless! Speaked to vidpro, they are aware of the problems. They asked me to ship them back and pay $9 shipping and handling for replacements. The total cost comes to $20 if I want get it exchanged. It's not worth that. it is absolutely a terrible experience!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Battery, November 24, 2003
By A Customer
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: POWER 2000 XP444AC-DC NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries with 110v/220v Charger (Electronics)
I have a Minota Dimage 7 digital camera. It drained the 1600 mAh like u never seen before. But with this 2100mAh rechargeable, I believe it would leave marks on the energizer bunny on the go go go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Where is the power?, November 2, 2003
This review is from: POWER 2000 XP444AC-DC NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries with 110v/220v Charger (Electronics)
I regret that I purchased these batteries and the charger. All I can say is that the batteries don't hold a charge. A wasted $40.00
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not good quality, October 27, 2003
By 
david shin (garden grove, CA United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: POWER 2000 XP444AC-DC NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries with 110v/220v Charger (Electronics)
my AAA battery last about 4 to 5 hour(i use 700mmh)
but worst thing is sometimes, 30 min per charge.
don't know why
i do not recommand this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.