Customer Reviews


416 Reviews
5 star:
 (293)
4 star:
 (57)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (34)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


247 of 274 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Super Slim
STATEMENT OF PERSONAL BIAS: I've been a PS3 owner ever since the 60GB Classic became available in 2007 and I've been impressed with the PS3's reliability, versatility and its sheer power - I've owned both Classic and Slim models, upgraded most, gave away a couple. In the end one's choice for a gaming console is a matter of personal taste and preference but the PS3 is by...
Published on September 25, 2012 by A. Dent

versus
95 of 137 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Cheap, but that's the point
This isn't a comment on the PS3 in general, just this particular version of the PS3. The "Super Slim" is super cheap. That's why Sony released it. To make more profit from selling the console. Every component that could be downgraded and cheapened has been, but the price stayed the same. The Super Slim fills no hole in the market. It's not an upgrade for people who...
Published on October 5, 2012 by john


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 542 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Ps3, July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PS3 250GB Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle (Video Game)
Just as it was described!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, June 30, 2014
This review is from: PS3 250GB Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle (Video Game)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars rockin' my ps3, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PS3 250GB Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle (Video Game)
system came in great condition. everything works. been gaming since it arrived, and having a blast
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PS3 250GB Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle (Video Game)
Good system at a great price. I was fully satisfied with my experience and recommend this to anyone who plays video games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars the item work for a few weeks, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PS3 250GB Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle (Video Game)
this item works only a few weeks and stop to work. i am really dissapointed because i thought sony sell good products but, in this case the item was damage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Do your research!!!!!!!, May 24, 2014
This review is from: PS3 250GB Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle (Video Game)
If you do some reasearch you can get the exact same bundle instead with 500gb hard drive for less!
With the game of the year edition version of uncharted for $20 and a PS3 for $270
A year of PS Plus is around $40 so... In total this bundle cost $300 the other option is to buy all the items separately for around $310... A 250GB PS3 is $240 and a 500GB PS3 is of course $270 so you spend $30 for twice the hard drive space
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the product represents everything the brand suggests, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PS3 250GB Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle (Video Game)
the product represents everything the brand suggests a good quality product well packaged with all accessories and parts in a good overall condition new mind as it appears in the image of the company so grateful I recommend the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars goooooood, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PS3 250GB Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle (Video Game)
The shaping was super fast and it was in good condition the only thing is I had to move the hard drive to make it work for sum reason it was not ditectin the hard drive but every thing is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars do some homework on these guys..., May 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PS3 250GB Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle (Video Game)
I reached out to these guys because my controller didn't work. And I never got a response. Amazing has sent them emails bit I haven't heard anything back. Very unhappy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PS3 250GB Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle (Video Game)
was prompt, especially during holiday season, still works (that's a good sign), There have been no issues since I began using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 542 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

PS3 250GB Uncharted 3: Game of the Year Bundle
$274.19
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.