Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute outfit
I bought this for my granddaughter. I would recommend this outfit for any special little girl. Shipping was quick. Washes great.
Published 17 months ago by Wreggitt

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not for active wear
my daughter looks so cute in her tracksuit.
however, the material is not ideal for activity time.
the pants don't have much give to them
Published 19 months ago by MN Pony


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Cute outfit, August 14, 2013
By 
Wreggitt (Fort Frances, Ontario, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my granddaughter. I would recommend this outfit for any special little girl. Shipping was quick. Washes great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not for active wear, June 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my daughter looks so cute in her tracksuit.
however, the material is not ideal for activity time.
the pants don't have much give to them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Super Cute, March 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this out fit and it is super cute. The only complaint is that the material on the pants snagged with the first wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Puma sweat suit, January 8, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My grandaughter looked so cute in this outfit and it was very well made, a little large for her at 5 months. Definitely would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So cute, December 25, 2012
By 
DeAnna McElhaney (Royal Oak, MI United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute and affordable, great combination. It is something comfy for a wee one and just as cute as similar outfits that were double the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable!, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just received this, in record time, and it is beyond cute! Mind you, I don't actually have children and this is for a gift, but I cannot wait for my friend to open this present. This is a great price for this 2-piece track suit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.