Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy!
My son loves his jacket! Excellent quality and comfortable...We had bought the matching pants at the store but the jacket was not available in his size; so we were happy to find its exact counterpart.
Published on January 14, 2012 by Charlotte lady

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars bien
nice
Published 8 months ago by roberto


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy!, January 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son loves his jacket! Excellent quality and comfortable...We had bought the matching pants at the store but the jacket was not available in his size; so we were happy to find its exact counterpart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Happy Eight Year Old, July 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My grandson has slowly become "aware" of fashion and what is cool and what isn't. I ordered this based on the reviews and he thinks his new jacket is pretty "cool"! Yeah Grandma!!! jmg
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!!, January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 11yo bought this for himself and he wears it every day. Fits well, washes well, and gives the warmth expected for a track jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Son's Favorite Jacket, July 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was like pulling teeth to get my 10 year old to wear a jacket. He saw this at a local department store and loved it. But, they only had one in his size and it was damaged. So, I searched and found it on Amazon. He wore this thing all the time. It was not bulky, but kept him warm. It was sporty and stylish and he was sad to grow out of it. I would definitely recommend this jacket to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson Loves It, July 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My grandson loves this jacket. He's 8 and uses it for golf, it's soft, and fits in his golf bag. I may have to get a 2nd one, as he wants to wear it all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars He loves it., May 1, 2013
By 
Folina Dubernol (location, location, location) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this for my son, because he was addicted to hoodies. He would NOT go to school without a hoodie! Over the winter, I weaned him to a jacket (sort of ...felt...?), which was quite warm. But now it's warming up, and he looks a little silly in that fuzzy jacket, running around, not to mention that it's TOO HOT for it.

But he still insisted on wearing it, so I got him THIS jacket. Today is Day 3; so far so good. He likes it a lot; it looks nice. Better than a hoodie, but still casual, obviously. Haven't had it through the wash, yet. If it holds up nicely in the laundry, I'll leave it at a 5-star, since it seems to be a good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jacket that washes up nicely, March 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
True to size. It has worked out perfectly for a boy who leaves it on the floor in the gym to get trampled on- wash it up and good as new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, December 7, 2012
This review is from: PUMA Big Boys' 7cm Track Jacket (Apparel)
I bought this for my son when it was on sale and I have to say that it was a great deal. It looks so nice on him and fits well. It is now his favorite jacket. I am going to have to get him another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice jacket, April 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got a great deal on this jacket . My son is very happy with its quality . Great value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Jacket, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I noticed not many people have posted a review about this items fit. My son is just now starting to wear a 14/16 and this jacket is a little large. If you are looking for something for them to grow into it than its fine but the large that I bought is a little big. Everything else about the jacket is wonderful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

PUMA Big Boys' 7cm Track Jacket
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.