Customer Reviews


193 Reviews
5 star:
 (112)
4 star:
 (48)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Now thats what I'm talkin bout !
I was looking for a plain Black Sneaker that didn't look like a space ship and I have found them. .Some of the other Sneaks look as if they were designed by an aeronautical engineer turned cup cake manufacturer. Not these, they are Black On Black on Black soles. COOL
Published 14 months ago by J. COPELAND

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not a shoe for the flat feet person
i love these shoes the quality looks amazing they are realy good made. BUT there not for people with flat feet problem, had to sell them after all
Published 6 months ago by Gustavo Abril Lara


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Now thats what I'm talkin bout !, October 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was looking for a plain Black Sneaker that didn't look like a space ship and I have found them. .Some of the other Sneaks look as if they were designed by an aeronautical engineer turned cup cake manufacturer. Not these, they are Black On Black on Black soles. COOL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very confortable ;), October 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's also beautiful and confortable. I was looking for a "low profile" and all black/all gray sneacker and it fits perfect on my needs. It's also very well engineered with good care on details. Very good materials and beatiful. Very nice shoes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great male of female sneakers, November 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great sneaker for male of female. They are comfy and go with any color of clothing. I highly recommend these sneakers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Puma suede, really comfortable considering I have wide feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cant go wrong with PUMA Suede Classic, October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I always liked PUMA and these new Suede classi c will fit in my PUMA collection. they never disappoint guarantee.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, athletic, lightweight., July 16, 2014
Shoes are very comfortable. I have a relatively flat foot, and the arch at first was slightly uncomfortable. After wearing for a few weeks the shoes have become extremely comfortable and great to walk in. They are also pretty lightweight, and feels like they would be good form running or playing court sports. They also look subtle and stylish with almost any pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable, June 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fit is wonderful, people asking where I got them from.Cause they never seen them in suede ,Black in leather black on these are great. And will be back on ordering .Another in a difference color very soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not a shoe for the flat feet person, June 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i love these shoes the quality looks amazing they are realy good made. BUT there not for people with flat feet problem, had to sell them after all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Thin for a Win, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Narrow at front, don't know if it will break in correctly, feel like my feet are bound in the front like an old Japanese lady. And I weigh 150 with thin feet....lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well designed shoes! That doesn't suck, September 22, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've been wanting to buy an all black suede sneakers for a while.

Something that would work well for casual and even semi formal use,
because it has black soles, it doesn't stand out like most other sneakers.

Vans Sk8-Hi, Adidas Gazelle 2 all black used to be my go to shoes,
Unfortunately neither of them make them anymore,

Then I found these Puma, all black including the label.
I couldn't be happier.

The only criticism is that their soles doesn't cushion or insulate from the cold as well as gazelles, but they are durable.

I ended up buying 3 in case it goes out of production.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

PUMA Suede Classic LFS Lace-Up Fashion Sneaker
$59.00 $21.99 - $80.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.