Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Shoes
If buying these I'd recommend getting half a size larger. I'm normally a 10.5 but getting the 11 was perfect. They fit great.
Published 5 months ago by P. Behr

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Somethings not right
I purchased these in the gray and like one other reviewer said, the left shoe was fine. But the right shoe the back of the shoe pressed up against my foot and hurts. The left is fine but something's not right with the "right" shoe.
Published 7 months ago by Missteree


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Shoes, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If buying these I'd recommend getting half a size larger. I'm normally a 10.5 but getting the 11 was perfect. They fit great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit perfectly. Nothing like the classic Puma., October 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Based on other reviews and the percentage of fit I thought they would not match my foot's size. But they fit perfectly. I'm 9.5 size and read another review from somebody who bought a 9.5 pair and said they were somewhat small for him so he had to buy a 10 size pair. If you have an average foot width like me I think you shouldn't have any problem with these ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nothing better then comfy shoe's, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wore these in Jr. High now I am 54 yrs old - who says you can't go back - ok at least my feet can
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Price, Great Style, June 20, 2014
By 
G. Williams (San Francisco, CA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great basic, old school shoe. Fits as expected and is formal enough to get away with on casual Friday with jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and as Pictured, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this as a present for Father's Day and fit perfect. I would recommend these shoes and glad I got and on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable shoes.., June 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a very comfortable shoes to wear it all day, also it looks good and fits as expected. I'll order another color to wear it to work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice look, April 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Never had these before they are getting more comfortable the more I wear them. Everyone comments on how much they like the look of my Pumas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Somethings not right, April 21, 2014
By 
Missteree "Missteree" (Southern Cali Baby!!) - See all my reviews
This review is from: PUMA Men's Icra Trainer Classic Sneaker (Shoes)
I purchased these in the gray and like one other reviewer said, the left shoe was fine. But the right shoe the back of the shoe pressed up against my foot and hurts. The left is fine but something's not right with the "right" shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible fit, April 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The right shoe was labeled the correct size but was very tight and painful to wear, may have been mismade
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband loves this shoes.
This is his second pair in the last 4 years.
They run a bit tight but do stretch over time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

PUMA Men's Icra Trainer Classic Sneaker
$60.50 $33.43 - $86.15
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.