Customer Reviews


103 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Supreme Comfort
These shoes are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. The quality of the materials and workmanship is top notch. You will be very happy with these shoes. As a side note, I wear an 8.5 in almost every shoe but I wear a 9 in all Puma shoes. You may want to order one half size up.
Published on August 13, 2012 by Mr. Ronald E. Daniel Jr.

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars size
these shoes' size is smaller than other shoes. I wear size 11 normlly, and I ordered size 11 for these shoes but they feel smaller than 11 and they are tight.
Published on December 17, 2011 by Mohsin


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Supreme Comfort, August 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. The quality of the materials and workmanship is top notch. You will be very happy with these shoes. As a side note, I wear an 8.5 in almost every shoe but I wear a 9 in all Puma shoes. You may want to order one half size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, can wear with anything, March 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you buy these shoes, they are the only shoes you will ever need to own. I can wear with jeans (dark or light wash), kahkis, navy pants,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars size, December 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these shoes' size is smaller than other shoes. I wear size 11 normlly, and I ordered size 11 for these shoes but they feel smaller than 11 and they are tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes!!, January 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shoes!! They fit great and are very stylish with jeans. I love me some Pumas! I highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, July 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I read reviews of these shoes about how you should order a size up from your regular size for shoes since Puma's run a tad small. They fit perfectly a size up. The blue looks great and they're super comfy. can't wait to play some indoor soccer :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I am happy with this Puma shoe., July 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am happy with this Puma shoe.
The color green with yellow, also allow me to.
It is good that it is advisable to take. Half a size bigger
My normal shoe in Holland: size 42, size 9 Us, now size 42 1/2,
Us size 9 1/2. The shoe is slightly tight on my instep, but it is suede,
it will soon be leaked or been run.
I do not think that the shoe is designed to walk long distances.
Well suitable for indoor sports or outdoor. Or just for neat, so as with me, under my jeans. The rezersenties, I got what I expected. Again, I'm happy with it.
Greetings, Carlo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy the first time I put them on., August 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are the first pair of Puma's I've ever bought and I can safely say I will buy more in the future.

The second I put them on I knew they were going to be a good pair of everyday shoes. I've been wearing them for about a week now, riding my bike and hiking around on sailboats, in the woods and the city with no real complaints. I cut a total of about a 10 inches of shoe lace off to make them a standard length, an easy alteration with a bonus of making you look down to earth, or something.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 17, 2014
"You can do anything, but lay off of my blue suede shoes"!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best shoe ever, July 14, 2014
By 
Drew Hudacek (Palo Alto, California, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love them. Comfortable. Fashionable. Just what I hoped for.

I'm a "bigfoot" and stores almost always never stock size 14. Glad to know I can get them online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really like the looks and weight of the shoes, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really like the looks and weight of the shoes. The left one fits perfectly, the right one, not so good, bit not the shoes fault, I have a knot at the base of my right big toe and it makes the shoe fit too tight and rubs some also. Any suggestions for a remedy?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

PUMA Liga Suede Classic Sneaker
$55.00 $27.70 - $74.36
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.