Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars PUMA Girls 2-6X Little Front Pieced Tricot Track Jacket And Pant Set
cute, well made, nice bright colors! perfect for my daughters swim, gymnastic and dance class over wear! zipper gets stuck a bit so 4 stars!
Published 9 months ago by C. Messer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars comment
The outfit was fit perfect before it was washed but after first wash, it got shrunk more than
I expect.
Published 15 months ago by Kimmie Foster


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars PUMA Girls 2-6X Little Front Pieced Tricot Track Jacket And Pant Set, April 12, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
cute, well made, nice bright colors! perfect for my daughters swim, gymnastic and dance class over wear! zipper gets stuck a bit so 4 stars!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
super fast, great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, June 28, 2014
I'M VERY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE, AND MY DAUGHTER TOO
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute sports complex for girls, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent product too flirty for girls. I highly excellent quality. Buy a size 6 for a 5 year old girl and although long Was a little big I think it's great because you can enjoy more whole.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars track suit, March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this track suit...it looks great, it launders well and it fits perfectly (however my grandchildren are slight)! Happy I bought it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars puma, February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it did shrinks a bit. but love the style on it. price is right and love how fast it came.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like this product, the brand is excellent, I recommend it. Would you purchase this item. good price and quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 yr old outfit, January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this is the perfect outfit for a 5yr old girl. The material is easy to wash and hang drys very quickly. The outift is a cute perfect grab out of the closet on the run everyday attire.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very cute, but smaller than I expected., December 31, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my daughter to wear over her leotard for ballet/gymnastics. It does collect fuzz/dog hair more than I would like and it fits smaller than I expected. She just turned three but is still easily in a 2T, and this 2T fit snug and short in the arms/waist. She won't be in it long, I think.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Cute, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PUMA Little Girls' Little Front Pieced Tricot Track Jacket And Pant Set (Apparel)
This was delivered on time and looks like the picture (maybe better!). We are Vikings fans and our daughter will definitely love the outfit. It will go great with her purple and yellow nail polish! Great price too ($14).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.