Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
not as thick as i thought it maybe , but great fit and perfect for under her winter coat, this will make a great gift for my kid!
Published 12 months ago by Candi_Brandon_Alvarez

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sharp!
I give this hoodie 5 stars for quality and overall looks but would only give 1 star for sizing. Very sharp well made hoodie but had to return as sizing runs very small. Am ordering two sizes up and in also in another color as very nice quality.
Published 13 months ago by Lynn


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sharp!, November 14, 2013
By 
Lynn (Ontario, Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I give this hoodie 5 stars for quality and overall looks but would only give 1 star for sizing. Very sharp well made hoodie but had to return as sizing runs very small. Am ordering two sizes up and in also in another color as very nice quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
not as thick as i thought it maybe , but great fit and perfect for under her winter coat, this will make a great gift for my kid!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Order a larger size!, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product is a lot smaller than what it should be. Will have to give it away as way too small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars :), April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very cute, i ordered one size up and it was perfect, nice material...i was very happy with this purchase :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice jacket for air conditioned rooms, February 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
To put things in context, my 3 year 3 months old girl who is around 40inches tall, waist ard 20inchs. Compared to her peers she is average build.

The jacket fits my girl just nice now. I bought this jacket expecting some more mileage but I suspect that might be difficult if she enters a growth spurt. That said, it's a nice comfy jacket and my girl loves the hoods and pockets.
Great buy at the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Buy this item for my daughter, the product is of good quality, the material of the product is good, buy a size 5 and will stay as expected, purchasing other products of puma for my daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, January 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The material is rich. Recommended . Love it, lovely collection of clothing. trendy, sports like, original, every little girl will love to have one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fits Smaller, January 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter wears a 3T, i got this in 5T and it fits perfect. So buy a size or two bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 yr old gift, January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this as a xmas gift for my boyfriends 5 yr old daughter, She loved this hoodie because its light soft and also warm. The zipper is also easy for her to do on her own
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars four stars, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it's a nice product soo pretty, i would like that more person try have it. because is nice and quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.