Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good
This sportswear pleasant, thin, soft. For the five-year-old child of a normal constitution, size 6 small. I hope this information it will be useful to all.
Published 10 months ago by superwomen

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Love the colors
This outfits image is accurate. The jacket fits fine, the pants are a little long and seem to not have a tall enough waist. She has a really hard time keeping them up and it's not so much that they don't fit as she cant pull them up high enough. Kind of disappointed she can't wear this as much as I had hoped.
Published 9 months ago by Rebecca Louque


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This sportswear pleasant, thin, soft. For the five-year-old child of a normal constitution, size 6 small. I hope this information it will be useful to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love the colour, December 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The outfit perfect great quality nice colour definitely my daughter will love it im thinking to by one more whith difference colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves this Track Suit, November 6, 2013
By 
Michael Briganti (San Jose, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
She didn't want to take it off after the first day. The fit was perfect for my 4 year & 9 month girl. She is 43" tall and the pants touch the ground with shoes on but I can easily put a cuff on the bottom and then let it out as she grows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome outfit!!, October 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This a very cute and high quality outfit! My daughter is 3 and she fits perfectly in the size 4.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, October 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i was looking for something with good price, size and exactly this color . Everything was as expected. than you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks well made and is cute!, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What can i say, it really looks well made and my kid likes it a lot.

If you want your little one to sport a cute active look, go for it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wear them twice a week!, April 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My girls each have one of these, and they wear them all the time! They are comfy and cute. I wish we'd bought more than one set each!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Pants too big, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The jacket to this is absolutely perfect, but the pants are rather large. In the picture it appears that there is a string to tighten the pants, but don't let it fool you. You cant tighten them up at all, and if you have a skinny toddler they continuously fall down. Otherwise the fabric is great, and my daughter loves the jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars like it!!!, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Look good, but you need to take one more size, that your child are, the colors are cool and bright !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT PRODUCT, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
IT IS A VERY NICE SET.
FABRIC'S QUALITY IS SUPERB AND IT FITS AS YOU WOULD EXPECT.
COLORS ARE JUST LIKE IN THE PICTURE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.