Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 6, 2013
She didn't want to take it off after the first day. The fit was perfect for my 4 year & 9 month girl. She is 43" tall and the pants touch the ground with shoes on but I can easily put a cuff on the bottom and then let it out as she grows.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
the outfit came fast. It fits well and looks great. Colors are bright and cheerful. Both the mom, my daughter, and the recipient, my grand daughter, love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
They run small but puma always has.
My niece loved it and it's a great thicker material. Would definitely purchase one again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
Adorable on my daughter. Nice quality! She's happy so I'm happy. The fit was perfect and she says its very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
Thanks for good jacke & pant set with low price..
I'm going to buy your product again..
Fit as expected..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2013
Great Quality! It looks soooo cute on my daughter. I am very happy with my purchase. Size seems to be correct.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2016
jacket is somewhat small. Pants are okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2014
Cute outfit and is comfy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2014
Goooooood!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2015
It's ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.