Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery,Great looking shoe
I have gotten a lot of compliments from these shoes.I love the look of them,the green really sets this shoe off in my opinion.There still in my mind isn't any other shoe out there that can match these shoes in there design nor look the shoe gives off and I have had them for about to 2 months now.They are in still great condition with little wear and tear.They are in a...
Published 12 months ago by J. W. DEASON

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shoes
They were accurately described, and arrived fast. They do run a slight bit smaller than actual shoe sizes, but overall I was happy with the product and price
Published on February 3, 2012 by Leto Atriedes


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shoes, February 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They were accurately described, and arrived fast. They do run a slight bit smaller than actual shoe sizes, but overall I was happy with the product and price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great Looking shoe, December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love my pumas but these seemed a little narrow and they broke down fairly quickly. I would not buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery,Great looking shoe, December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PUMA Men's Esito Finale IT Soccer Shoe (Apparel)
I have gotten a lot of compliments from these shoes.I love the look of them,the green really sets this shoe off in my opinion.There still in my mind isn't any other shoe out there that can match these shoes in there design nor look the shoe gives off and I have had them for about to 2 months now.They are in still great condition with little wear and tear.They are in a league of there own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I like it really, November 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes met my expectations even though I were a little tight. however, I can say that they are durable and good for indoor soccer...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars The size does not fit as indicated, July 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Before buying I checked the size but were very small and narrow. I should have considered the views of the other buyers are like criterion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Liked the Shoe!, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a PUMA follower so I like just about anything Puma puts out. This shoe is an indoor version of the shoe of the same style but with cleets. Pumas usually run narrow and this shoe was no exception. They also run about 1 size smaller than what I usually wear but in this style I had to order it 2 sizes larger for it to fit comfortably. In general everyone who likes Puma should take this into consideration when ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fast ship & great shoes, December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very good shoes and excellent price, these shoes are ideal for a play futsal, very quality leather and nice model. i recomended 100%.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, December 26, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered my shoes and recieved them in Australia within 8 days. I took on board what others reviewed and ordered 1 size bigger than my usual and they fit perfect. Have played two games in them so far and happy with them to this point.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELENTE, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
THANKS FOR EXCELLENT ORDER BUY PRODUCTS FROM VENEZUELA LOOKS LIKE ME AND RELIABLE HIGH QUALITY IS THE RECOMIENDOS to everyone AMAZON COMPANIONS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pumas, November 14, 2012
They shipped fast, and looked great! I love how they are black and bright green. The shoes fit comfortably also. I would recommend buying from this site more often. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.