Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Puma Slick Black Big Cat Pink Dial Pink Silicone Ladies Watch PU910682013
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 22, 2013
Not overly impressed with the quality of this product, but it should do what I need it to! Plastic is a little flimsy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2013
really liked it but stop working after the second day.....my wife was unhappy because she really like the watch but she could not wearing anymore
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2014
GOOD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2014
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2014
Good nights, I wish that my package should be sent in box, envelopes, or small bag, wish to reduce mas that could quite for this way do not be so costly your freight, graces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2014
Excellent love
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2014
I bought to daughter' s friend, she like the watches and she love this puma, now my daughter and others friend want the same watch.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2014
excelente
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2014
it is ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2015
Watch came with a scratch on the face. Can't return it because I live in outside of the US and it would cost a lot to return. Disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.