Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like these
When these Puma's first arrived, I was a bit unsure of whether I would like them or not. I did not realize when I purchased them online that they don't have a true 'tongue', but they are actually one whole piece; the shoelaces aren't really necessary. Turns out, they're very comfortable and I get a lot of compliments on them. However, if you have wide or what you might...
Published 22 months ago by Kris10

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Returned
I like the look of the show and how light it was but it was too narrow for my foot. I have a pretty narrow foot and the fit was not great.
Published 13 months ago by Mark Hughes


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like these, November 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When these Puma's first arrived, I was a bit unsure of whether I would like them or not. I did not realize when I purchased them online that they don't have a true 'tongue', but they are actually one whole piece; the shoelaces aren't really necessary. Turns out, they're very comfortable and I get a lot of compliments on them. However, if you have wide or what you might consider 'fat' feet (no offense intended), I would recommend trying something else out. I have to wear thinner socks because the shoe doesn't allow for much stretch..especially on the top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bought for my wife, December 22, 2012
This review is from: PUMA Women's Voltaic 3 NM2 Running Shoe (Apparel)
my wife does zumba 1 time a week,and has for years .She has been through many name brands of shoes .She loves the puma ,very light and fits snug w/o feeling preasure on the foot..she said out of all the brands this puma is perfect for active and walking excercizing...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you Puma!, December 8, 2012
By 
Niffer Hall (High Ridge, MO) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these shoes! They are advertised as a running shoe but I don't find them to be very comfortable when on the treadmill. The toe has a hard almost plastic piece and there isn't much cushion in the back but for an everyday shoe, oh yes! I am a nanny and I also run a business in the evening so I spend a lot of time on my feet and these shoes are just fantastic. I will be purchasing more for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for running, April 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes have great coushion in the soles and all around the toes. If you have knee or foot problems I would get these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Choice!!!, August 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoe is comfortable and light weight. GREAT SHOE and GREAT Color GREAT Choice!!!!! Glad I ordered the 11 instead of my normal 10. I seem to need an 11 when ordering running shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love the design
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars bulky and heavy., June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i hate this shoe show much. the picture look slender and fashionable but the actual shoe is bulky and they are so heavy. i stopped wearing them because my boyfriend called them my barney shoes...yikes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars size, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the shoe it self is great and an awesome color but the hole where your foot goes in does not stretch and makes the shoe very hard to even get on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes., January 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are pretty nice. They got dingy and did not clean up well. These shoes fit just a little bit large (maybe a half size, not quite). The bottom of these shoes are slick if you don't wear thick-cotton socks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great color and fit, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am so happy with this purchase. These fit great and I love the color. They are also easy to keep clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.