Prime Music
1 used from $228.89

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Pagan Peace/This Is the Sea
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Pagan Peace/This Is the Sea Import

Available from these sellers.
1 used from $228.89
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, September 10, 2002
"Please retry"

Product Details

Disc: 1
1. Church Not Made With Hands
2. All The Things She Gave Me
3. The Thrill Is Gone
4. Rags
5. Somebody Might Wave Back
6. The Big Music
See all 8 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Don't Bang The Drum
2. The Whole Of The Moon
3. Spirit
4. Pan Within
5. Medicine Bow
6. Old England
See all 9 tracks on this disc
Disc: 3
1. Fisherman's Blues
2. We Will Not Be Lover's
3. Strange Boat
4. World Party
5. Sweet Thing
6. And A Bang On The Ear
See all 13 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

Three Classic Albums in One Slipcase Presentation.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category