Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Good But Not Great Product
I've been using the Night Renewal Cream for about two weeks (every other night on average). I decided to use the product because I seem to always have bags under my eyes and redness around my nose from extremely sensitive skin. My normal procedure is to apply the cream over my entire face, then I add some spot treatment under my eyes. I will say that the product has a...
Published on August 18, 2011 by Ryan McWilliams

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Love Palmer's but...
This product caused extreme breakouts. I was disappointed, I use Palmer's products faithfully. My skin just isn't a good fit for their facial products. The product was wonderfully moisturizing though, so for a person with dry and less acne-prone skin it would be perfect.
Published 19 months ago by Watson


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Good But Not Great Product, August 18, 2011
By 
This review is from: Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Night Renewal Cream, 2.7 Ounce (Misc.)
I've been using the Night Renewal Cream for about two weeks (every other night on average). I decided to use the product because I seem to always have bags under my eyes and redness around my nose from extremely sensitive skin. My normal procedure is to apply the cream over my entire face, then I add some spot treatment under my eyes. I will say that the product has a great smell to it and is very relaxing and definitely softened my face to the touch. I noticed an improvement in the brightness of my face but the bags seemed to still persist. It may take time to reduce those but I'm going to continue to use it to see how it performs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Palmer's!, January 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Night Renewal Cream, 2.7 Ounce (Misc.)
I absolutely LOVE this night cream! It is rich and makes my skin feel great. I can put this on liberally and never have to worry about breakouts or skin reactions, which as a person with Lupus can be a big problem. I don't know if I see a real reduction in lines and wrinkles, but I think overall my skin is in much better condition since I have started using the Palmer's skin products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Totally satisfied, April 26, 2013
This review is from: Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Night Renewal Cream, 2.7 Ounce (Misc.)
I have been using this night renewal cream for about 3 months and I am totally satisfied with the results. I use only at nights. It acts as a moisturizer and has a nice fragrance. The price is very reasonable compared with other high priced products that serve the same purpose. I will highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful night cream, March 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Night Renewal Cream, 2.7 Ounce (Misc.)
I am past 40 and always looking out for some excellent night cremes for my face. This cream is excellent. Makes my face so soft and smooth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Palmer's Night Renewal Cream, January 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Night Renewal Cream, 2.7 Ounce (Misc.)
This is a nice, creamy, non-greasy night cream. I wish it had fewer ingredients, but I'm going to stick it out and use this for a while to see how it goes. My skin is quite dry from the cold, dry, winter weather, and this seems to be helping quite a bit. It goes on smoothly, has a light, pleasant scent that fades quickly, and does not affect my sensitive skin or cause break outs (so far).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent night cream, March 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Night Renewal Cream, 2.7 Ounce (Misc.)
Non greasy formula right before bed is a wonderful night cream. This is great to diminish imperfections in all skin types.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft skin, January 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Night Renewal Cream, 2.7 Ounce (Misc.)
You don't need to use a lot of this and it leaves my skin feeling soft at night and smooth in the morning. My favorite night cream.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sleeping Beauty In A Bottle, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Night Renewal Cream, 2.7 Ounce (Misc.)
A smooth feeling after one use. Within a week I noticed a healthy glow. After a month I can see an amazing complexion. I can go without makeup.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Love Palmer's but..., December 8, 2012
By 
Watson (E wakefield, NH, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Night Renewal Cream, 2.7 Ounce (Misc.)
This product caused extreme breakouts. I was disappointed, I use Palmer's products faithfully. My skin just isn't a good fit for their facial products. The product was wonderfully moisturizing though, so for a person with dry and less acne-prone skin it would be perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, June 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Night Renewal Cream, 2.7 Ounce (Misc.)
Loving this night renewal cream! I can feel the difference after I have applied. It is not heavy or overly greasy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.