Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars These are nice shoes for the price
These are nice shoes for the price. Fit well. Sporty looking. One complaint, but it's true of all shoes nowadays.....the laces are too long. Why do all shoes string laces that drag on the ground from the shoes?! I know. It's the style. I shortened them. Nice shoes.
Published 7 days ago by 1Pilgrim

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Makes my feet bleed.
There are hard bumps inside both shoes that made my feet bleed when I wore them. Tried to cut it down but still sucks.

I would not recommend these shoes.
Published 2 months ago by Ken


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars These are nice shoes for the price, December 18, 2014
By 
1Pilgrim "1Pilgrim" (New Mexico (Hobbs, America)) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are nice shoes for the price. Fit well. Sporty looking. One complaint, but it's true of all shoes nowadays.....the laces are too long. Why do all shoes string laces that drag on the ground from the shoes?! I know. It's the style. I shortened them. Nice shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Magnum P.I. all the way!, November 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband has recently fallen in love with the old classic (this is what Netflix does to us, right?). This product helped with the finishing touches on hi Halloween costume. Shipping was super-fast. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Makes my feet bleed., October 11, 2014
This review is from: Panama Jack Men's Canvas Boat Shoe (Apparel)
There are hard bumps inside both shoes that made my feet bleed when I wore them. Tried to cut it down but still sucks.

I would not recommend these shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fast Shipping; Good Fit, October 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear a size 13 and many times when I order shoes that are advertised as size 13 they are too small. These were a good fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shoes!, September 1, 2014
These shoes are comfortable and just what my husband wanted for the summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, August 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Too large but smaller size was replaced
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 21, 2014
By 
Jimmie L. Bryant (HOLLYWOOD, FL, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great shoe and color
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, September 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Panama Jack Men's Canvas Boat Shoe
$19.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.