Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works as intended, January 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Panasonic DMW-BCM13 Lithium-Ion Battery Pack (Black) (Electronics)
No surprises here. Panasonic battery for my panasonic camera. Which is what I expect and wanted. No surprises! I like it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Having an extra is a smart idea, April 7, 2014
By 
Duane Mantick (West Lafayette, Indiana, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Panasonic DMW-BCM13 Lithium-Ion Battery Pack (Black) (Electronics)
These proprietary packs can be a little pricey. Whatever happened to designing a camera for a "common" battery type that you can buy anywhere? In any case, being able to get these relatively easily is good. When you're out shooting a mix of still and video, you can run a battery down and not realize it when your attention is fixed on your subjects. Carry a fully charged spare !!! So far, these batteries have plenty of oomph to run my new ZS40 and with the external charger DMW-BTC11 that is also available via Amazon (but alas, not in the ZS40 package - DUMB idea there, Panasonic) they charge reasonably quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As advertised, an OEM high quality battery., March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Panasonic DMW-BCM13 Lithium-Ion Battery Pack (Black) (Electronics)
As advertised, an OEM high quality battery. Always go with the original and it's worth it in the long run. All after market batteries I've ever bought eventually give in after time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must for your camera case, October 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Panasonic DMW-BCM13 Lithium-Ion Battery Pack (Black) (Electronics)
With Panasonic, their batteries are the only choice. I only ran out of battery power once while photographing nature. I now carry the spare battery all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nothing works like an OEM battery., August 16, 2014
By 
E. Milz (Boulder, CO) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Panasonic DMW-BCM13 Lithium-Ion Battery Pack (Black) (Electronics)
I've tried going cheap on off-brand in the past. Not worth it. This thing works exactly like the original, makes a great backup for those long outings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exceptional product! A+ from a retired college professor who ..., August 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Panasonic DMW-BCM13 Lithium-Ion Battery Pack (Black) (Electronics)
Exceptional product! A+ from a retired college professor who still likes to give grades.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Panasonic DMW-BCM13 Lithium-Ion Battery Pack (Black) (Electronics)
just what I needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, November 6, 2014
This review is from: Panasonic DMW-BCM13 Lithium-Ion Battery Pack (Black) (Electronics)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Panasonic DMW-BCM13 Lithium-Ion Battery Pack (Black)
$39.95 $27.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.