Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality
I only had one bad disc out of the 36 I burned. The rest burned and verified without error. At this price, one bad disc out of the bunch is pretty good, and you never know if the bad burn was because of the disc, the burner, or the computer. Very happy with this purchase.
Published 15 months ago by Cameron Hughes

versus
5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too expensive to my test
I order this super expencive spindle and few minutes later I discover the same quantiy of a dual layer 50gb discs for a much chaper price with eventualy same especifications. So I concelled this one and got the Verbatim, I can not comment on the quality of this one thought...
Published on March 20, 2012 by A. Arochena


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, April 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Panasonic 50GB 4X BD-R Double Layer Blu-Ray Blank Media - 50 Disc Spindle (Electronics)
I only had one bad disc out of the 36 I burned. The rest burned and verified without error. At this price, one bad disc out of the bunch is pretty good, and you never know if the bad burn was because of the disc, the burner, or the computer. Very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too expensive to my test, March 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Panasonic 50GB 4X BD-R Double Layer Blu-Ray Blank Media - 50 Disc Spindle (Electronics)
I order this super expencive spindle and few minutes later I discover the same quantiy of a dual layer 50gb discs for a much chaper price with eventualy same especifications. So I concelled this one and got the Verbatim, I can not comment on the quality of this one thought...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality product, low cost, fast shipping, March 14, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Panasonic 50GB 4X BD-R Double Layer Blu-Ray Blank Media - 50 Disc Spindle (Electronics)
Panasonic MEI-T01-001 discs are the reliable dual-layer blu-ray media with solid, smooth writing, and are compatible with many standalone blu-ray players. At this price so good and shipping ultra fast, the product can be rated the best 50GB BD-R discs in the market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Panasonic 50GB discs work great!, July 12, 2012
By 
Eagleric (Sacramento, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Panasonic 50GB 4X BD-R Double Layer Blu-Ray Blank Media - 50 Disc Spindle (Electronics)
These Panasonic 50GB discs work fine in my Plextor PX-B940SA burner [Burned discs also checked with an LG BD burner to see if they worked.]. They were shipped quickly and safely by Digistor. At the time I was looking for 50GB discs [I can only use Verbatim or Panasonic in my Plextor drive.] these were the cheapest I could find per disc. Be sure to check with your BD burner manufacturer as to what brands will work with your burner. NOT all brands work with all burners. I had nothing but trouble using other name brand discs that were cheaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Deal!, November 25, 2011
By 
Arturo Jallath (White Plains, NY United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Panasonic 50GB 4X BD-R Double Layer Blu-Ray Blank Media - 50 Disc Spindle (Electronics)
I love to create my own discs, for all my music, photos and videos. With this package I save a lot of money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Why don't these come in smaller packs, October 25, 2011
By 
This review is from: Panasonic 50GB 4X BD-R Double Layer Blu-Ray Blank Media - 50 Disc Spindle (Electronics)
i'm not having a go at the product itself but why don't they come in more affordable packs
as who has always got all the asking price of this spindle
when it would be better to do a 10 or even a 25 disc pack and therefore lower the price then
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.