Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Sauce to Keep on Hand!
I bought this when I couldn't find a sesame sauce I was looking for. What a nice surprise! Our closest Panda Express is 70 miles, so what a treat to find this! Taste is very tasty orange and ginger with some heat to it. Nice blend of flavors to use in a variety of ways. We've dipped chicken nuggets and egg rolls in it, plus you can pour it on some chicken breasts and...
Published on July 15, 2010 by J. Kennel

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars This was absolutely disgusting. The sauce that comes on the chicken at ...
This was absolutely disgusting. The sauce that comes on the chicken at the restaurant is good, but this is nothing like it. It was like eating pure vinegar.
Published 3 months ago by ali christensen


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Sauce to Keep on Hand!, July 15, 2010
This review is from: Panda Express Orange Sauce, No MSG, 44 oz bottle (Misc.)
I bought this when I couldn't find a sesame sauce I was looking for. What a nice surprise! Our closest Panda Express is 70 miles, so what a treat to find this! Taste is very tasty orange and ginger with some heat to it. Nice blend of flavors to use in a variety of ways. We've dipped chicken nuggets and egg rolls in it, plus you can pour it on some chicken breasts and then bake them up quickly in the oven. Sauce would be sticky to use as a marinade before grilling, but can be used as a sauce/dip for grilled chicken or for making your own orange chicken or orange beef at home! Two thumbs up from our house!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Has a strong vinegar taste I don't care for but it's still good on chicken & vegetables, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Panda Express Orange Sauce, No MSG, 44 oz bottle (Misc.)
I don't taste vinegar when I purchase Orange Chicken prepared at a Panda Express restaurant but this stuff has a strong vinegar taste. It's still very good over mixed vegetables with some unseasoned chicken nuggets as long as I don't exceed the 2 tablespoon serving size per 8oz vegies and 5 large chicken nuggets halved. I'm going to need to purchase another pricey bottle very soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love iT!!, May 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Panda Express Orange Sauce, No MSG, 44 oz bottle (Misc.)
We love being able to make orange chicken at home. The sauce goes quite a long ways. We've made it twice with just using popcorn chicken and we still have over half left! Very happy with the purchase :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic sauce, June 17, 2010
By 
Lee Smallwood (Key West, FL United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Panda Express Orange Sauce, No MSG, 44 oz bottle (Misc.)
This sauce tastes just like the restaurant, which is great because I don't have a Panda Express within 200 miles of my house. I use it to stir fry with chicken nuggets and rice noodles: delicious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Expensive But Tastes Great, July 31, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Panda Express Orange Sauce, No MSG, 44 oz bottle (Misc.)
Not bad. It is a tiny bit spicy with a nice orange sweet sauce.
I did make only baked chicken with this sauce drizzled over it.
It sure made the chicken taste great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it !!, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Panda Express Orange Sauce, No MSG, 44 oz bottle (Misc.)
This sauce tastes just like the restaurant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best., May 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Panda Express Orange Sauce, No MSG, 44 oz bottle (Misc.)
I put this stuff on everything. It is perfect. Two thumbs up. Now I don't have to go to panda.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars MY FAVORITE SAUCE EVER, April 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Panda Express Orange Sauce, No MSG, 44 oz bottle (Misc.)
This has been my favorite sauce to go with chicken and rice for a long time.
I was excited to see that it was on Amazon since most of our groceries come from Amazon.
Also happy to see they ship to Alaska, more and more products are slowly starting to stop shipments to Alaska.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome taste, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Panda Express Orange Sauce, No MSG, 44 oz bottle (Misc.)
We really like this product. The taste compliments egg rolls, rice, and other oriental foods that we eat. I would highly recommend this product and plan to purchase more in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Panda Express Orange Sauce, No MSG, 44 oz bottle (Misc.)
We have a friend who delights in going to Panda Express when she is traveling, and their Orange Chicken is her favorite dish. Sure, I can make copy-cat versions of their Orange Sauce when she comes for dinner, but why not try their version! This is excellent for those times when speed is a bonus!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Panda Express Orange Sauce, No MSG, 44 oz bottle
$16.99 $15.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.