Industrial-Sized Deals TextBTS15 Shop Women's Handbags Learn more nav_sap_plcc_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Shop Popular Services tmnt tmnt tmnt  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage Metal Gear Solid 5 Shop Back to School with Amazon Back to School with Amazon Outdoor Recreation Deal of the Day
Buy Used
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by BookBusterz
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Both discs are near flawless and like new. The booklet and rear cover insert are both very clean and free of rips and creases. The case is brand new.
Sell yours for a Gift Card
We'll buy it for up to $0.40
Learn More
Trade in now
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Panorama: Festive Baroque
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Panorama: Festive Baroque

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, February 27, 2001
"Please retry"
$5.49 $1.32

Disc: 1
1. Adagio - Orpheus CO
2. Con 'Winter': 1. Allegro Non Molto - Simon Standage
3. Con 'Winter': 2. Largo - Simon Standage
4. Con 'Winter': 3. Allegro - Simon Standage
5. Canon & Gigue: Canon - The English Conc/Trevor Pinnock
6. Canon & Gigue: Gigue - The English Conc/Trevor Pinnock
7. Orchestral Ste No.2: Badinerie - Stephen Preston
8. Italian Con: 1. (Allegro) - Trevor Pinnock
9. Italian Con: 2. Andante - Trevor Pinnock
10. Italian Con: 3. Presto - Trevor Pinnock
See all 22 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Orchestral Ste No.3: Air - The English Conc/Trevor Pinnock
2. The Arrival Of The Queen Of Sheba - The English Conc/Trevor Pinnock
3. Ombra Mai Fu - Bryn Terfel
4. Con in C: 1. Allegro - Hannes Laubin/Wolfgang Laubin
5. Con in C: 2. Largo - Hannes Laubin/Wolfgang Laubin
6. Con in C: 3. Allegro - Hannes Laubin/Wolfgang Laubin
7. Toccata & Fugue in d: Toccata - Simon Preston
8. Toccata & Fugue in d: Fugue - Simon Preston
9. Te Deum: Prld - Les Muciciens Du Louvre/Marc Minkowski
10. Le Coucou - Trevor Pinnock
See all 32 tracks on this disc

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in