Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD OPTION
Theses pants are a great buy for many reasons: it has a perfect style for go to the market, pick up your kids at school, stay in house, go to your son soccer game or all routine things that you do diary. It is true size, the color green is beautiful and match a lot, it is very very comfortable, the fabric is fine, I have washed them several times and color remain the...
Published 24 months ago by Carola

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars runs large
very comfortable and good quality, but buy 1 or 2 sizes smaller than you usually wear- or you'll be swimming in them!
I like the adjustable option at the bottom, and the waistband, but the string is attached, not sure if I'm supposed to cut it??
Published 19 months ago by elaine maniscalco


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD OPTION, February 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Plus Size Pants, Capri Length In Soft Knit With Cargo PocketsOnly Necessities (Apparel)
Theses pants are a great buy for many reasons: it has a perfect style for go to the market, pick up your kids at school, stay in house, go to your son soccer game or all routine things that you do diary. It is true size, the color green is beautiful and match a lot, it is very very comfortable, the fabric is fine, I have washed them several times and color remain the same, they are actual style, price is perfect... definitely I will order another one. You only have to remember that they are a very casual-sport pants.

(Sorry for my english)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely Comfortable, March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wash and wear pants. I packed these for my vacation in Bali. They traveled beautifully and with all the pockets, became my favorite pants for sightseeing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Material too hot, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pants are made of material that is hot to wear, but OK and I will wear them in the cooler months of the year. Drawstring on one pair broke the first day I wore them. There was no pressure on the pants and they were large enough that the drawstring was not used to hold the pants in place. Without the drawstring, I must have pants taken up at the waist or use safety pins to hold them up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Order a size smaller!, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I read the reviews and saw they ran large. I normally wear around a 12, and Medium fit perfect. I love these! I'll be ordering them again in another color!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Capri's, July 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These capri's are very comfortable and fit just as I expected. They are great to wear for a quick run to the grocery store, or around the house, or anywhere, for that matter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars runs large, June 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very comfortable and good quality, but buy 1 or 2 sizes smaller than you usually wear- or you'll be swimming in them!
I like the adjustable option at the bottom, and the waistband, but the string is attached, not sure if I'm supposed to cut it??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love the style., June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Loved the style and material. Will make great traveling pants. Had to return for a smaller size as they really do run large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, June 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants do run large (drop down at least a size) but they are of a nice fabric and fit well. They are a bit longer than some capris, but look really nice. Actually, they are nice enough for work (not too casual like some capris).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants are fine to wear at a casual office setting and out and about. comfortable fit and easy to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Knit capris, June 5, 2014
By 
Leslie_M (Plymouth, ma) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The knit capris are very comfortable but a bit large for size. The knit washes well. I would buy these again, but I would go down a size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.