Buy New
& FREE Shipping. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by
Gift-wrap available.
Paper Sleeve Box has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Paper Sleeve Box
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Paper Sleeve Box Box set, Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, Import, July 23, 2007
"Please retry"
$415.73 $1,732.22

Amazon's Traffic Store


Image of album by Traffic


Image of Traffic


The multi-year reissue campaign for Traffic, one of the most highly regarded rock groups of its era, concludes with the release of the original band's final three albums and a new "best of" package, each issued June 20, 2003 by Island/UME. This last installment includes Shootout At The Fantasy Factory (1973), On The Road (1973) and When The Eagle Flies (1974), each digitally ... Read more in Amazon's Traffic Store

Visit Amazon's Traffic Store
for 228 albums, photos, discussions, and more.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (July 23, 2007)
  • Original Release Date: 2007
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Box set, Import
  • Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we'll refund or replace your purchase.
  • Label: Disk Union
  • ASIN: B000V1VKSY
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,225,381 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Heaven Is In Your Mind
2. Berkshire Poppies
3. House For Everyone
4. No Face, No Name, No Number
5. Dear Mr. Fantasy
6. Dealer
7. Utterly Simple
8. Coloured Rain
9. Hope I Never Find Me There
10. Giving To You
11. Paper Sun
12. Giving To You
13. Hole In My Shoe
14. Smiling Phases
15. Here We Go 'Round The Mulberry Bush
16. Paper Sun
17. Dealer
18. Coloured Rain
19. Hole In My Shoe
20. No Face, No Name, No Number
See all 96 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

Limited 10cd Japanese Box Containg Paper Sleeve Versions of "mr Fantasy", "Heaven is in Your Mind", "Traffic", "Last Exit", "John Barleycorn", "Welcome to the Canteen", "Low Spark of High Heeled Boys", "Shootout at the Fantasy Factory", "on the Road", and "When the Eagle Flies".

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category