Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Paradise City
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
17
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 14, 2013
This Album has everything that just makes Guns N' Roses awesome. From the powerful Sweet Child of mine to the all out rock of Welcome to the Jungle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2012
A timeless classic where the grass is green and the girls are pretty!!! Purchasing with Amazon MP3 is so easy and hassle free that I hope they had this stuff when I was young.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2014
GREAT SONG. Who does not get Happy, and ENERGIZED when listening to this song by Guns N' Roses. Great Band as well. Great Price. Worth The Buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2015
When I was stationed overseas, no matter what kind of music people liked, this is the song everyone knew. Great song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2013
I downloaded this song to add to my music list. Im always looking for good music to have and listen to when I want to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2015
Classic! My 5 year old son loves jammin to this.. Take me down, ohhh take me down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2016
will not burn to a CD as an MP3 and work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2016
Brings back the good old days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2016
Guns N' Roses need I say more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2016
Love Guns N' Roses..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.