Buy New
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by
Gift-wrap available.
Pardon My Intrusion has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Pardon My Intrusion
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Pardon My Intrusion

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Amazon Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, February 19, 2013
"Please retry"
$8.00 $15.98
$15.78 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.

Editorial Reviews

Start off the New Year right, with the newest album by Queens Hip-Hop Veteran, DJ J-Love. 21 Tracks of Real NYC Rap, featuring appearances by the likes of Ghostface Killah( Wu-Tang), Meyhem Lauren (Lo-Life's. Outdoorsmen), Fi-Lo (Lo-Lifes), Spit Gemz, Action Bronson (Outdoorsmen), AG Da Coroner, Maffew Ragazino, Killa Sha & many more. Not for the faint of heart, J-Love leads the listener down a path of raw, unadulterated street talk, with beats provided by J-Love himself, Ayatollah, Blunt, Purpose and a whole squad of sinister sound-smiths. Perfect for those seeking the rough & rugged styles of rap gone past, but never forgotten.

1. If You Pass Me By
2. Championship Caliber
3. Kingpin
4. Late Night Renegades
5. Live Right
6. Rock With the King
7. Project Them Vocals
8. Amsterdam
9. Zoology
10. Outdoors Postcards
11. Storm Troopers
12. Pardon My Intrusion
13. As If I Was the Last
14. Flashback Footprints
15. Time's Caught Up to You
16. It's Love
17. Can't Stop
18. Glorified Middleman
19. Tony Wilson
20. Pharmacy Express
See all 21 tracks on this disc

Product Details

  • Audio CD (February 19, 2013)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Chambermusik Special Products
  • ASIN: B00BC7UO0Q
  • Average Customer Review: 2.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,644,414 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

2.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Dutch on May 15, 2013
Format: MP3 Music

Weak from all angles; consistently subpar.

- nice soulful samples

- production is unpolished and repetitive production (think of a sample with a drum beat behind it)
- littered with unpolished lyricists with amateur sounding flow
- lyrics are very lazy and pathetic, for the most part (think of rhyming words, just for the sake of it)
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more
Pardon My Intrusion
This item: Pardon My Intrusion
Price: $15.78
Ships from and sold by

Look for Similar Items by Category