Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AR.Drone 2 Blades
Customer Video Review     Length:: 0:18 Mins
NOTE: Pay attention to the blade orientation. When I had one on wrong, the drone rotated around and almost flipped over upon take off.
The blades are labeled A,B,C,D so pay attention. A video is attached.
Published 20 months ago by David J. Baxter

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars No circlips included
3 stars because this item like the 1.0 does NOT come with circlips...even though they are mentioned and in the photos.
Published on June 13, 2012 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AR.Drone 2 Blades, November 22, 2012
By 
David J. Baxter (New Hampshire, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Parrot AR Drone 2.0 Propellers (Accessory)
Length:: 0:18 Mins

NOTE: Pay attention to the blade orientation. When I had one on wrong, the drone rotated around and almost flipped over upon take off.
The blades are labeled A,B,C,D so pay attention. A video is attached.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars No circlips included, June 13, 2012
By 
Amazon Customer "masterofchaos" (New Cumberland, PA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Parrot AR Drone 2.0 Propellers (Accessory)
3 stars because this item like the 1.0 does NOT come with circlips...even though they are mentioned and in the photos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spare blades work well, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Parrot AR Drone 2.0 Propellers (Accessory)
I'm glad I ordered these in advance of needing them because when I did they were on hand. Bottom line, though, is that you wear through these pretty quickly so order some in advance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality product for a great price!, February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Parrot AR Drone 2.0 Propellers (Accessory)
Product was actually a licensed AR Parrot piece which I was not expecting and was purchased for much less then from parrot themselves sells them for. Great product and a steal of a price would highly recommend purchasing them to any AR Drone owner! Shipping was very fast and organized as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spare Props, Shipped Quickly, at a Good Price, August 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Parrot AR Drone 2.0 Propellers (Accessory)
I ordered this set of props simply to have as a spare set, just in case I needed them eventually. They arrived quickly, were priced fairly, and are packaged well.

If you look around on YouTube, you can find videos for ways to make sure that the props are EXACTLY the shape that they are supposed to be. I will be doing that to these props as soon as I end up actually needing to open the package. I also plan to do a really good job balancing them, so that the AR.DRone will run as smoothly as possible.

Overall, they were a good price for the peace of mind of having an extra set for if (when?) I need them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Parrot AR Drone 2.0 Propellers (Accessory)
You will damage blades, you will make repairs so its best to buy these and be prepared. Toys are only fun if they work. These will keep your Drone flying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars no major issues, January 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Parrot AR Drone 2.0 Propellers (Accessory)
Seem to be fine, counted off one star because they were out of balance. These are good to have on hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Drone 2.0 Propellers, January 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Parrot AR Drone 2.0 Propellers (Accessory)
I received this item in a timely manner. I have not used them as yet since I wanted them as spares parts. They are just like the orginal factory propellers, they come packaged in a way to prevent them getting damaged and they should be in perfect shape when or if needed. I would recommend this item to anyone who has a Parrot Drone2. I am pleased with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As Advertised, December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Parrot AR Drone 2.0 Propellers (Accessory)
These props seem to work well. I balanced them before installing with scotch tape and haven't had any problems. Will buy again...hopefully not too soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I needed., December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Parrot AR Drone 2.0 Propellers (Accessory)
What's there to review really? These are exactly what is described and they work like a charm. I'm especially glad they come with new c-clips. I tend to shoot those things across a room any time I take one off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Parrot AR Drone 2.0 Propellers
$14.82
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.