Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports STEM

  • Customer Reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 8, 2009
The cups are paper as stated but the cups when filled with liquid become super flimsy and can't be used for the entire party. I thought these would be so much fun but noone really noticed. Good thing I had back up plastic cups those got more use.
11 comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2009
These animal nose cups are the hit of any party young and old! Exactly as pictured, very nice quality.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2009
I purchased this gift for a friend and she loved them. They would be really funny to serve drinks in at a party. I wish they came in non-disposable form so it would produce less waste. One star off for that!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2015
Absolutely perfect! Better in real life than can be imagined. I also got some of the animal Pick Your Nose cups, but didn't like them near as well as the human noses. Human noses gave a very real, hilarious effect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2008
Fun for get togethers and to give as housewarming gifts or bring to a party. Children and adults liked them.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2016
Don't get me wrong, these are super fun. It would just be nice if the noses really varied. Perhaps an exaggerated version of pointy noses or bumpy, or spongey etc. They are well made , packaging is nice , product name is funny. Just wish the noses were more extreme in difference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2015
My 7-yr-old niece broke out into giggles when I gave her these cups. She loved the animal noses and thought the name "pick your nose" was hilarious. The paper cups are sturdy and a good size for little hands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2008
These are fun like the regular pick your nose cups. Also fun to bring or give as gifts for get togethers. Both adults and children liked them.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2009
They are so much fun. We just wish they were plastic or glass so they would be reusable.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2013
These cups are a riot. We bought them for a circus themed baby shower and took photos with people drinking from them that looked like they had the noses of the cups. It was so much fun and laughter as people "picked their nose" at the shower. By the way these were all adults....so they are not just for kids! Highly recommend if you are wanting to lighten spirits and have a multitude of laughing involved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.