Customer Reviews


90 Reviews
5 star:
 (69)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


38 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great songs for young kids
Many other karaoke CDs have popular songs that touch on questionable topics and it's disconcerting to hear your younger children singing them. This CD has all very fun and popular songs that are appropriate for younger kids. Great fun!
Published 14 months ago by Jill Smith (Arizona)

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Like the music...
But it does not seem to play great. There is a delay. Not sure if it is the CD or the karaoke machine.
Published 8 months ago by Sasha


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

38 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great songs for young kids, July 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Party Tyme Karaoke: Tween Hits 1 (Audio CD)
Many other karaoke CDs have popular songs that touch on questionable topics and it's disconcerting to hear your younger children singing them. This CD has all very fun and popular songs that are appropriate for younger kids. Great fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Overall Good Pick, January 22, 2013
This review is from: Party Tyme Karaoke: Tween Hits 1 (Audio CD)
My daughter enjoys the CD. Most of the songs she is familiar with, but a few she's not. Overall good pick for a 9 year old!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Tween Hits, January 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Party Tyme Karaoke: Tween Hits 1 (Audio CD)
This was a gift for my tween granddaughter. It was perfect. Has all the songs by todays young artist that she likes. I would Recommend this CD to other tweens who like to sing karaoke. I would buy from this seller again. Arrived when it was scheduled. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sounds like the real thing!, January 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Party Tyme Karaoke: Tween Hits 1 (Audio CD)
The kids love it...sounds close to the actual artist. They even listen to it in the car.
They like non Karaoke mode too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great setup, October 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Party Tyme Karaoke: Tween Hits 1 (Audio CD)
This has great songs for the price. What impressed me is that you can sing with the music or you can sing with the artist, it's your choice in what you are comfortable with. Only down side is that it comes in a plastic case which of course was cracked, they need to wrap it better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for Kids, December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Party Tyme Karaoke: Tween Hits 1 (Audio CD)
We bought this with a karaoke machine for the kids for Christmas. They haven't stopped singing! It is a good mix of songs for younger kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Party Time Karaoke, January 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Party Tyme Karaoke: Tween Hits 1 (Audio CD)
This was purchased for my kids as it has several songs on it that they like. They have really enjoyed playing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 33 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Only reason I'm not rating it 5 stars is because it's not the real people singing., December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Party Tyme Karaoke: Tween Hits 1 (Audio CD)
Length:: 3:54 Mins

This is a video I made about the Party Time Tween Hits 1 Karaoke CD+G. If you like karaoke, and have a machine, I recommend it! Like I said, the only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because it wasn't the original people singing.Party Tyme Karaoke: Tween Hits 1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product for the price., December 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Party Tyme Karaoke: Tween Hits 1 (Audio CD)
This was a gift for our granddaughter. She loves singing and dancing to this. She's 8 going on 21 fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting mix, October 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Party Tyme Karaoke: Tween Hits 1 (Audio CD)
Not quite right for a 5 year old, but I but this one for the whole family. 5, 6, and 7 year olds are liking seeing Mom and aunt rock out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Party Tyme Karaoke: Tween Hits 1
Party Tyme Karaoke: Tween Hits 1 by Party Tyme Karaoke (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.