Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon The Suffers All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Amethyst Jewelry Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Format: Audio CDChange
Price:$8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 16, 2013
Many other karaoke CDs have popular songs that touch on questionable topics and it's disconcerting to hear your younger children singing them. This CD has all very fun and popular songs that are appropriate for younger kids. Great fun!
0Comment91 of 94 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
My daughter enjoys the CD. Most of the songs she is familiar with, but a few she's not. Overall good pick for a 9 year old!
11 comment35 of 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
This was a gift for my tween granddaughter. It was perfect. Has all the songs by todays young artist that she likes. I would Recommend this CD to other tweens who like to sing karaoke. I would buy from this seller again. Arrived when it was scheduled. Thank you
0Comment23 of 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2013
The kids love it...sounds close to the actual artist. They even listen to it in the car.
They like non Karaoke mode too.
11 comment18 of 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2013
This has great songs for the price. What impressed me is that you can sing with the music or you can sing with the artist, it's your choice in what you are comfortable with. Only down side is that it comes in a plastic case which of course was cracked, they need to wrap it better.
11 comment17 of 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
We bought this with a karaoke machine for the kids for Christmas. They haven't stopped singing! It is a good mix of songs for younger kids.
22 comments24 of 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
This is a video I made about the Party Time Tween Hits 1 Karaoke CD+G. If you like karaoke, and have a machine, I recommend it! Like I said, the only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because it wasn't the original people singing.Party Tyme Karaoke: Tween Hits 1
77 comments70 of 86 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
This was purchased for my kids as it has several songs on it that they like. They have really enjoyed playing it.
0Comment11 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2013
Loved it and would recommend it to anyone looking for some cheap karaoke music on a CD's. Thanks Again. Bugsie
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2014
THE KARAOKE CD WAS JUST WHAT I WANTED FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER. HAD THE WORDS COME UP ON SCREEN JUST LIKE I WANTED.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse