Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sound, fun songs
I am a pro KJ-DJ and I am always pleased with Party tyme cdg's. the sound is good and the back up vocals professional.
Published 16 months ago by W. Ross

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Needs more songs
Ordered this CD for my twins for Christmas, they are okay with the songs on the CD but have asked why there are so few songs.
Published 7 months ago by Romance Fanatic


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sound, fun songs, August 27, 2013
By 
W. Ross (FPO, AE United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Party Tyme Karaoke: Tween Hits 2 (Audio CD)
I am a pro KJ-DJ and I am always pleased with Party tyme cdg's. the sound is good and the back up vocals professional.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good, June 15, 2013
This review is from: Party Tyme Karaoke: Tween Hits 2 (Audio CD)
I bought this CD for my 14 year old sister and she absolutely loves it ! Great price for great quality and songs sound like the originals. This company always makes pretty good karaoke music. I will buy from them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present for Grandaughter, January 2, 2014
By 
Terri (ELMENDORF AFB, ALASKA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Party Tyme Karaoke: Tween Hits 2 (Audio CD)
Our ten year old Grandaughter was thrilled when she opened up her package are saw this karaoke cd. It was a big hit. Thanks for mailing it out so quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An overnighter hit!, December 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Party Tyme Karaoke: Tween Hits 2 (Audio CD)
We used this CD for an overnight that we had for Girl Scouts and the girls absolutely loved it! The mothers were singing right along with the girls too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars grand daughters love it, July 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Party Tyme Karaoke: Tween Hits 2 (Audio CD)
My grand kids are thrilled with this. Can't even begin to tell you how many "shows" I have watched since it arrived. The girls range from 7-10 years. Waiting for Tween Hits 3 to be released.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect CD for a starter karaoke singer, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Party Tyme Karaoke: Tween Hits 2 (Audio CD)
This CD has both the karaoke (no lyrics, just music) and the vocal mixes. The vocal mixes help the kids get the words so they can sing the songs (especially if they can't read yet...like my 5yr old).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love!, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Party Tyme Karaoke: Tween Hits 2 (Audio CD)
This was a HUGE hit with my 7-year old granddaughter! She sang her little heart out, although her parents are not happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Songs were just right, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Party Tyme Karaoke: Tween Hits 2 (Audio CD)
Kids like songs they hear on the radio or TV so this DVD was a hit to go along with our grandson's Christmas Karaoke machine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandkids super stars, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Party Tyme Karaoke: Tween Hits 2 (Audio CD)
Purchased this for my granddaughters ages 5, 9, 11 and they love it. It was a keep at grandmas house toy and it got used the minute they opened it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Needs more songs, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Party Tyme Karaoke: Tween Hits 2 (Audio CD)
Ordered this CD for my twins for Christmas, they are okay with the songs on the CD but have asked why there are so few songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Party Tyme Karaoke: Tween Hits 2
Party Tyme Karaoke: Tween Hits 2 by Party Tyme Karaoke (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.