Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy
This looks and feels great. it is soft and the color is really deep. Threw it in the washer no problems.
Published 11 months ago by Mike

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice scarff
It's a beautiful scarf. The fabric it's very nice. I just don't like it more because it came with a line defect on the fabric.
Published 11 months ago by Danubia Loiola


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This looks and feels great. it is soft and the color is really deep. Threw it in the washer no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I like it, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This will make a wonderful hijab. The fabric is very soft and smooth, and the design is lovely. The scarf itself is quite large, which is a plus for hijab. I recently found myself liking zebra print, so I was pleased to find this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful scarf, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Scarf was beautiful, soft, light material, and nice pattern. I gave the scarf as a gift and wish I would have ordered me one too. Great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful scarf, February 26, 2014
By 
Joe Everyman (Live Free or Die) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this was one of the christmas gifts we purchased for my mother in law. she loved this scarf, and added it to her collection! very happy with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift purchase, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my niece who loves zebra prints. She liked it a lot. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these!, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased two of these for my daughter and me, and I have already worn mine several times. I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Scarf, February 17, 2014
By 
Thomthebomb (SAN DIEGO.,CAL) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looking for a leopard scarf, for my wife, for Christmas. This scarf is great, soft, beautifully printed and the price was right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter is really into accessories and animal prints. This fits her personality to a tee. she loves wearing it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful scarf, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This scarf is beautiful, silky and looks amazing. Really love the feel and look. The color is right on and mays a great extra to any outfit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The product is OK, January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this scarf for my mom, She loves this product because is nice, comfortable and nice looking. Everything is true
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.