Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars European style thin rice cakes, August 5, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Paskesz Rice Cake Thin Square Plain, 4.9-Ounce Packages (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
European thin style rice cakes are so much better than the thick American ones. They are more like toast and are great for jam, hummus, nutella, whatever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these!, July 4, 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Paskesz Rice Cake Thin Square Plain, 4.9-Ounce Packages (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
Tastey treat! I make a sandwich with almond butter in the middle, cut in half, then dip them in melted chocolate almond bark.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great crunchy snack for a gluten free diet., April 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Paskesz Rice Cake Thin Square Plain, 4.9-Ounce Packages (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
I had these while on a business trip in Brooklyn and loved the thin crispy crunch. Couldn't find them anywhere at home in the midwest, so was thrilled when I found them on Amazon. They are my "toast" in the morning and my afternoon "crunch" with a little cream cheese or PB to get me through the workday. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Rice Cake Ever, March 14, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Paskesz Rice Cake Thin Square Plain, 4.9-Ounce Packages (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
More like a cracker than a rice cake, crunchy and wonderful. Perfect with cheese for the gluten free love of your life, or with a little butter for a lovely something to go with dinner. Excellent fresh product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Delicious, good price, June 4, 2014
This review is from: Paskesz Rice Cake Thin Square Plain, 4.9-Ounce Packages (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
I love the thinness of these rice cakes. Perfect for spreading peanut butter on for a quick snack. They are manufactured in a plant that also processes wheat and soy, so I wouldn't consider them gluten-free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Taste and Texture, June 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Paskesz Rice Cake Thin Square Plain, 4.9-Ounce Packages (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
There are several different rice cakes to choose from here and I'm SO glad I decided on these. They're thin yet dense, and have a wonderful taste and texture with or without anything on them. The proof of the quality of an item is whether or not you'll be back for more. I certainly will and I'm sure it will be sooner rather than later and they're going quick!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wheatless cake, May 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Paskesz Rice Cake Thin Square Plain, 4.9-Ounce Packages (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
Crunchy little cake that you can make a sandwich out of and keed it all intact. Low in calories and can be used with lots of meats or salad dishes. Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, dense rice cake, January 17, 2013
By 
LW Raboys (Massachusetts) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Paskesz Rice Cake Thin Square Plain, 4.9-Ounce Packages (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
These thin rice cakes are very dense & therefore more satisfying than the puffy ones you can buy in the supermarket. They don't have a lot of taste, but I like them with almond or peanut butter and a drizzle of agave. Be sure to put the package in a large zip bag after opening it, for the celophane bags these come in are not the best for resealing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bread alternative, September 16, 2012
By 
Bluebird (Schaumburg, IL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Paskesz Rice Cake Thin Square Plain, 4.9-Ounce Packages (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
These crackers are a great alternative to bread if you want to remove gluten from your diet. I love them with PBJ, or cheese. These thin ones are so much better than the big puffy ones normally found in the store. While it make take some getting used to the difference from soft bread, they really satisfy a need to have a sandwich.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful fo GF diets!, July 15, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Paskesz Rice Cake Thin Square Plain, 4.9-Ounce Packages (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
Being on a GFCF diet, I am constantly scouring the grocery shelves for edible items.

These are great. They don't have the bulk of rice cakes, so you can actually pretend they are crackers ... use them to spread almond butter, or even make little sandwiches.

These have no gluten, eggs, soy, corn, or any stuff I can't eat.

Yum.

Excellent product. Arrived fresh tasting and in quick form. Thanks, Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.