Customer Reviews


226 Reviews
5 star:
 (136)
4 star:
 (36)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (26)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3,868 of 3,973 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Slide Back Into the Game!
I knew getting back in the "dating game" would be a challenge after being out of it for over 5 years. When I was released from Joliet, I had to learn all the new things "the dating crowd" was trying. I knew about scented candles and Luther Vandross CDs, and sure was glad to hear people still use them. But I had no idea that "lube" was so popular with the "romantics" out...
Published on October 12, 2011 by Jerome Albertson

versus
5,961 of 6,061 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Try this at home.
Brad and I will be Grand Marshals at this year's San Diego Pride Parade, and we were looking for just the right touch to add a bit of pizazz to our appearance. So when we stumbled across the PASSION NATURAL WATER BASED LUBRICANT - 55 GALLON drum, we felt we'd struck gold: "Just enough volume to soak an entire parade of spectators, and yet fits easily in our float." Double...
Published 14 months ago by George Takei


‹ Previous | 1 2 323 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

76 of 84 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's the combo that bothers me, December 26, 2013
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
I'm fine with someone buying 55 gallons of personal lube, but it's concerning that the same people also viewed the Spyderco tactical folding knife and a body bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


52 of 56 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great conversation started, August 23, 2013
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
I have a lot of parties at my house, and there is no better conversation starter than a 55 gallon drum of lube next to your american girl doll collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


120 of 137 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Product!, June 1, 2013
By 
Justin (Washington State) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
This product is just what I was looking for. Instead of using a small bottle I can just dunk my entire wife into the barrel before we climb in bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


83 of 98 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars setting the scene, May 30, 2013
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
Nothing gives a hint as your chosen one of the night comes into your place and sees a 55 gallon drum of lube in the corner of the living room. no need for further hints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


120 of 145 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Coming up short, February 10, 2012
By 
Timothy Wascoe (Gurnee, IL United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
This is great lube, but there is just not enough of it. Does anyone know where I can get a larger size?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 35 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I am changed., March 7, 2014
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
He told me to sit in this tub for half an hour; I mean, my boyfriend told me.
"Soak in it."
Why not? If it makes sex easier for him, I'm down. So I did.
It was uncomfortable, but I got the essential bits lubricated.

However, when we got in bed together, and things really heated up...
He slipped in.
Like.
He really...slipped in.

His entire body is now completely inside of me. I sucked him inside of me like a sex-driven amoeba.
I almost felt bad, if it wasn't such a religious experience. It was cathartic in so many ways, like giving birth to yearling, but in reverse. I am impressed with what my body can do; what God above has given me the power of doing! Thank you, Lord, our saviour!

I rated this product 3 stars, only because of the discomfort I felt when I tried to fit myself into the tub. The barrel needs to be more body-shape-friendly, in order to receive a full 5 stars.

And there have been some personal challenges, since the insertion. Walking around the house is a little harder with the extra weight, but with another soak, I'll be able to pull him out again, and he can get some groceries.

Thank You, Passion Lubes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 34 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Affordable!, August 6, 2013
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
Many users complain about the price of this find product. Let's actually compare prices. From a general search, four ounces of lube seems to cost an average of $10.

4 oz. = approx. half a cup.

.5 cup = 0.03125 gallons

55 gallons = 880 cups, or 1760 half-cups.

1760 half-cups * 10 dollars: $17,600 dollars for equivalent lube that you have to buy one packet at a time!

That makes this drum an 87% MARKDOWN, with only a slightly higher chance of cat-drownings and awkward explanations to your landlady. A deal, depending on your landlady.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


70 of 85 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Buyer Beware, February 14, 2012
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
Contrary to the advertising copy, it also doesn't lubricate very well- my car's engine seized up less than 20 miles from home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


47 of 56 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works great, but runs out too quick!, April 30, 2013
By 
NY Guy (Monsey, NY United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
This is great for the occasional quickie, but 55 gallons is hardly going to cut it for a full night of lovemaking. Bring back the 100 gallon drums!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny, February 14, 2012
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
Goes GREAT with my 55 gallon drum of pornography and it helps my hand from cramping up! Im not going outside till June!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 323 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon
$2,500.00 $1,433.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.