Customer Reviews


254 Reviews
5 star:
 (155)
4 star:
 (36)
3 star:
 (23)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (29)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4,051 of 4,167 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Slide Back Into the Game!
I knew getting back in the "dating game" would be a challenge after being out of it for over 5 years. When I was released from Joliet, I had to learn all the new things "the dating crowd" was trying. I knew about scented candles and Luther Vandross CDs, and sure was glad to hear people still use them. But I had no idea that "lube" was so popular with the "romantics" out...
Published on October 12, 2011 by Jerome Albertson

versus
6,240 of 6,354 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Try this at home.
Brad and I will be Grand Marshals at this year's San Diego Pride Parade, and we were looking for just the right touch to add a bit of pizazz to our appearance. So when we stumbled across the PASSION NATURAL WATER BASED LUBRICANT - 55 GALLON drum, we felt we'd struck gold: "Just enough volume to soak an entire parade of spectators, and yet fits easily in our float." Double...
Published 18 months ago by George Takei


‹ Previous | 1 2 326 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

73 of 79 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great conversation started, August 23, 2013
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
I have a lot of parties at my house, and there is no better conversation starter than a 55 gallon drum of lube next to your american girl doll collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars eat lube Zombies, May 19, 2014
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
I bought this for the impending Zombie Apocalypse. Think about it, imagine me NOT being eaten because all thoes Zombies keep slipping on my driveway as I sit back and record it for my zombie apocalypse compelation fail video me 1 Zombie 0 #winning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


130 of 147 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Product!, June 1, 2013
By 
Justin (Washington State) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
This product is just what I was looking for. Instead of using a small bottle I can just dunk my entire wife into the barrel before we climb in bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


752 of 879 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Hazard for cats, December 2, 2011
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
This is a hazard! I've already lost two cats in this thing. There should be a warning sticker or something. I assumed the cats would float, but they sunk like rocks into the lube. And no, it's not what you think. Don't be disgusting. I was trying to create my own cat lube wrestling league. You know, for sickos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 37 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not for vehicular use, September 2, 2014
By 
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
I thought it would make a nice environmentally friendly substitute for fossil-fuel based lubricants for the wheel bearings in my new Prius. Unfortunately some of it got into the brakes and now I can't stop. I'm posting this from my phone, going 85 miles per hour on Interstate 20 oh god there's a big rig merging in front of m
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Poor flavor, March 8, 2014
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
I ate half the tub before I got a distinct tinny taste. Would not recommend for mass consumption. The rest I used for helping slide my boyfriend into his skinny jeans for a Blood on the Dance Floor concert.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


85 of 101 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars setting the scene, May 30, 2013
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
Nothing gives a hint as your chosen one of the night comes into your place and sees a 55 gallon drum of lube in the corner of the living room. no need for further hints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


126 of 152 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Coming up short, February 10, 2012
By 
Timothy Wascoe (Gurnee, IL United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
This is great lube, but there is just not enough of it. Does anyone know where I can get a larger size?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny, February 14, 2012
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
Goes GREAT with my 55 gallon drum of pornography and it helps my hand from cramping up! Im not going outside till June!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


53 of 62 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works great, but runs out too quick!, April 30, 2013
By 
NY Guy (Monsey, NY United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
This is great for the occasional quickie, but 55 gallons is hardly going to cut it for a full night of lovemaking. Bring back the 100 gallon drums!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 326 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon
$2,500.00 $1,495.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.