Customer Reviews


205 Reviews
5 star:
 (126)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3,693 of 3,787 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Slide Back Into the Game!
I knew getting back in the "dating game" would be a challenge after being out of it for over 5 years. When I was released from Joliet, I had to learn all the new things "the dating crowd" was trying. I knew about scented candles and Luther Vandross CDs, and sure was glad to hear people still use them. But I had no idea that "lube" was so popular with the "romantics" out...
Published on October 12, 2011 by Jerome Albertson

versus
5,649 of 5,733 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Try this at home.
Brad and I will be Grand Marshals at this year's San Diego Pride Parade, and we were looking for just the right touch to add a bit of pizazz to our appearance. So when we stumbled across the PASSION NATURAL WATER BASED LUBRICANT - 55 GALLON drum, we felt we'd struck gold: "Just enough volume to soak an entire parade of spectators, and yet fits easily in our float." Double...
Published 10 months ago by George Takei


‹ Previous | 1 2 321 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

107 of 120 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Product!, June 1, 2013
By 
Justin (Washington State) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
This product is just what I was looking for. Instead of using a small bottle I can just dunk my entire wife into the barrel before we climb in bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great conversation started, August 23, 2013
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
I have a lot of parties at my house, and there is no better conversation starter than a 55 gallon drum of lube next to your american girl doll collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


48 of 53 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's the combo that bothers me, December 26, 2013
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
I'm fine with someone buying 55 gallons of personal lube, but it's concerning that the same people also viewed the Spyderco tactical folding knife and a body bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


80 of 92 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars setting the scene, May 30, 2013
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
Nothing gives a hint as your chosen one of the night comes into your place and sees a 55 gallon drum of lube in the corner of the living room. no need for further hints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


41 of 46 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works great, but runs out too quick!, April 30, 2013
By 
NY Guy (Monsey, NY United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
This is great for the occasional quickie, but 55 gallons is hardly going to cut it for a full night of lovemaking. Bring back the 100 gallon drums!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


114 of 137 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Coming up short, February 10, 2012
By 
Timothy Wascoe (Gurnee, IL United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
This is great lube, but there is just not enough of it. Does anyone know where I can get a larger size?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value, February 29, 2012
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
I'm not pretty enough to "get it on" with anyone, but I'll definitely say this stuff takes your normal, everyday slip and slide and kicks things up a notch! Broken bones notwithstanding, I highly recommend this product. Minus one star for not coming out of carpet. My bad, mom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


66 of 79 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Buyer Beware, February 14, 2012
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
Contrary to the advertising copy, it also doesn't lubricate very well- my car's engine seized up less than 20 miles from home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CIA operative, February 25, 2013
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
I have agents that work for me in the intelligence agency. Sometimes our missions requires us to sneak into building via the air duct. Some of those spaces are very tight.
Now notice, These missions need to be done as fast as possible. So our agents are required to strip down and enter the buildings butt naked. We lube them up and in they go.
Sliding all over getting the necessary info as quick as they can. The best part is yet to come, When there caught, They're never captured. As soon as the enemy tries to grab on to them,
they slip away. It also makes for an embarrassing story for the enemy to explain to there bosses what had happened.
Enemy: There were naked men running around.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny, February 14, 2012
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
Goes GREAT with my 55 gallon drum of pornography and it helps my hand from cramping up! Im not going outside till June!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 321 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9f987d80)

This product

Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon
$2,500.00 $1,383.05
In stock. Usually ships within 4 to 5 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.