Customer Reviews


222 Reviews
5 star:
 (133)
4 star:
 (36)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (25)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3,827 of 3,927 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Slide Back Into the Game!
I knew getting back in the "dating game" would be a challenge after being out of it for over 5 years. When I was released from Joliet, I had to learn all the new things "the dating crowd" was trying. I knew about scented candles and Luther Vandross CDs, and sure was glad to hear people still use them. But I had no idea that "lube" was so popular with the "romantics" out...
Published on October 12, 2011 by Jerome Albertson

versus
5,911 of 6,008 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Try this at home.
Brad and I will be Grand Marshals at this year's San Diego Pride Parade, and we were looking for just the right touch to add a bit of pizazz to our appearance. So when we stumbled across the PASSION NATURAL WATER BASED LUBRICANT - 55 GALLON drum, we felt we'd struck gold: "Just enough volume to soak an entire parade of spectators, and yet fits easily in our float." Double...
Published 13 months ago by George Takei


‹ Previous | 1 2 323 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

717 of 831 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Hazard for cats, December 2, 2011
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
This is a hazard! I've already lost two cats in this thing. There should be a warning sticker or something. I assumed the cats would float, but they sunk like rocks into the lube. And no, it's not what you think. Don't be disgusting. I was trying to create my own cat lube wrestling league. You know, for sickos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


119 of 134 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Product!, June 1, 2013
By 
Justin (Washington State) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
This product is just what I was looking for. Instead of using a small bottle I can just dunk my entire wife into the barrel before we climb in bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


70 of 77 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's the combo that bothers me, December 26, 2013
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
I'm fine with someone buying 55 gallons of personal lube, but it's concerning that the same people also viewed the Spyderco tactical folding knife and a body bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


82 of 96 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars setting the scene, May 30, 2013
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
Nothing gives a hint as your chosen one of the night comes into your place and sees a 55 gallon drum of lube in the corner of the living room. no need for further hints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


119 of 144 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Coming up short, February 10, 2012
By 
Timothy Wascoe (Gurnee, IL United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
This is great lube, but there is just not enough of it. Does anyone know where I can get a larger size?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


70 of 85 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Buyer Beware, February 14, 2012
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
Contrary to the advertising copy, it also doesn't lubricate very well- my car's engine seized up less than 20 miles from home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


47 of 56 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works great, but runs out too quick!, April 30, 2013
By 
NY Guy (Monsey, NY United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
This is great for the occasional quickie, but 55 gallons is hardly going to cut it for a full night of lovemaking. Bring back the 100 gallon drums!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must-buy for Doomsday Preppers!, October 10, 2013
By 
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
I've been stockpiling my underground bunker with supplies for 23 years and by gosh, like an idiot, never once during that time did I think about LUBE!!! Thank goodness for Amazon (while it still exists!) otherwise I NEVER would have known about the availability of passion lubricant in large 55 gallon drums.

Rest assured folks, for when the end of the world arrives you can now turn that underground shelter into your own personal sex-dungeon!

YEEHAWWWW!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny, February 14, 2012
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
Goes GREAT with my 55 gallon drum of pornography and it helps my hand from cramping up! Im not going outside till June!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


66 of 81 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy the lube, it's haunted., February 8, 2013
This review is from: Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon (Health and Beauty)
I was a shy girl in high school. Unlike my best friend, I didn't lose my V-card until I was 17. With the culture of 16 and Pregnant, I felt that I had missed out on the American dream--pregnancy scares, Vodka binges, and not remembering most of my formative years. It was obvious that I have almost a decade of drinking and sex to make up for.
When I saved up enough money for college, I decided sexual education had to come first. I ordered the lube about a year ago, and waited with baited breathe for it to be delivered.
When the lube arrived my school was not too happy. I told them I bought it for my squeaky doors. I am not sure if they believed that I would be using 50 some odd pounds of lube for the doors. Sister Catherine just shook her head.
Father McPatrickson came by, demanding to test the lube for "sin and the devil." I gave him a few gallons and he waltzed right back out the door, heading for Sister Catherine's room. I could hear them testing the bed for almost six hours. I am glad they ended up finding the squeak, because it was driving us all insane.
So purchasing this lube was a huge mistake. The biggest I ever made in my life. I was going to have a moment to myself, but the moment it soaked into my skin was the moment I began to see... them. Shadow people? Flickers of light? The naked ghosts of so many old people. They were all drawn to the lube, their repressed, angry spirits crying out for sexual satisfaction. I tried to rub it off, but its like the lube had a mind of its own. I could see them, and the more I tried to escape, the more obvious it was that they were not going away.
For the last three weeks I have been witness to the orgies of the undead. They talk to me, but mostly they give me tips on my performance, and tell me I need to hit the gym.
I am terrified and unsure what to do. I would use the power to my advantage, but I don't think people would appreciate knowing Uncle Albert has a thing for women in galoshes and yellow rain hats.
So, I can only hope that they will leave me alone soon. I have given the lube to Mrs. Briggens down the street, who is expecting triplets and wants to be able to slide those little suckers out.
Either way, don't buy the lube--it is filled with evil.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 323 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Passion Natural Water-Based Lubricant - 55 Gallon
$2,500.00 $909.73
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.