Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: St. Patrick's Day Green Wayfarer Shamrock Sunglasses
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Jake Owen Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 16, 2015
The look great and are a good addition to any St. Patrick's day costume. However the overlay in the lens makes the glasses extremely hard to see out of. I bought these for an 5K run and I had to take them off right away or I would be trampling other runners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2014
Did the manufacturers even try these on after making them? You cannot see clearly out of them at all. Poorly made.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
I loved these glasses and haven't seen them before. The only bad thing was that it looked like there was a circle sticker on one of the clovers,so it discolored the clover and you can tell! Still a fun buy though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
Good for a gimmick, but cheap quality and impossible to see through. Nonetheless for a Saint Patrick's day quick effect, it's adequate.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2015
As others have mentioned, the visibility is very poor. Might be fine in a well lit room, but I wasnt able to wear it for my St. Pattys day 5k. Just couldn't see well enough to be safe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2014
A little hard to see through unlike some other printed glasses I have but these were cheap, fast delivery, and great for St Pats 2014. Still going strong!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2014
I bought these just for fun for a St. Patrick's party. Even though they were cheap to buy, I wouldn't recomend them due to you can hardly see thru them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2014
Cute accessory for St. Patty's Day but the lenses were chipped and throughout the day they continued to chip. Not the greatest quality but still cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
good fit and built good.
perfect for events just not during night as these are shades DUH haha.
would recommend to everyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2014
I rated this one low because it arrived to late to use. It is also a poor fit. Shame on "Be Wild" for such poor products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.