Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All I wanted and more!
I'm so happy with my purchase. I ordered 4 other tops from Patty Women and they are all great but this is definitely my favorite. I love the length of the top and the sleeves. The fabric is very comfortable and is well made. I would definitely recommend this top, especially to anyone who has curves like I do. This top is flattering on every shape.
Published 22 months ago by Elaird

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I think I would like this more if it were made of a softer material...
I decided to keep it, the fit is flattering, but I probably won't "live in it"... only because it's not made out of as soft of a material as I had hoped.
Published 18 months ago by Stephanie Izzo


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All I wanted and more!, September 10, 2012
This review is from: PattyBoutik Comfy Hooded Cable Knit Long Sleeve Jumper Tunic Top (Apparel)
I'm so happy with my purchase. I ordered 4 other tops from Patty Women and they are all great but this is definitely my favorite. I love the length of the top and the sleeves. The fabric is very comfortable and is well made. I would definitely recommend this top, especially to anyone who has curves like I do. This top is flattering on every shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slimming, sexy look for a sweater, October 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's hard to find sweater type clothing that will keep you warm AND still make you look good. I really like this tunic top. It has a hood and has a great slimming shape because it hugs your curves. Don't buy this if you are looking for something that hangs loose - it doesn't! Overall I am very pleased. This will be in high rotation in my wardrobe this winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I think I would like this more if it were made of a softer material..., December 29, 2012
By 
Stephanie Izzo (New York, New York, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I decided to keep it, the fit is flattering, but I probably won't "live in it"... only because it's not made out of as soft of a material as I had hoped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, stylish fit, perfect length, May 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PattyBoutik Comfy Hooded Cable Knit Long Sleeve Jumper Tunic Top (Apparel)
I love this sweater! I'm 5'7, about 140lbs, and I bought the black in Large. It fits perfectly - it hugs my shape (while still being comfortable) unlike a lot of sweaters that are too baggy for my tastes. I love how long it is in the torso. The sleeves are a great length, just slightly too long on my arms, but I just fold the cuffs over once and it's perfect. I'd much rather have sleeves too long than too short. The black is a rich, dark black, which I love. The material is a thick, sturdy material (but still very comfy), not a fuzzy soft knit or anything, which makes it wonderful for cold days but too heavy for only lightly breezy days, just keep that in mind. All in all, I love this sweater, I definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply loving it, July 14, 2013
This review is from: PattyBoutik Comfy Hooded Cable Knit Long Sleeve Jumper Tunic Top (Apparel)
I bought this sweater in brown. The picture doesnt really show the exact color. The top i received is more like rich chocolate than just plain brown. Patty Women tops have very long sleeves which I like a lot. I bought several other tops from their boutique and quickly became their regular customer. If someone expects quality and softness of cashmere or alpaca get real. Not for this price. Still, the quality of Patty's clothing is much much better than for example Victoria's Secret and other popular clothing stores. One more thing, I washed the tops and even dried in the drier - nothing shrank and still fits the day I got them =^.^=
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute top!, January 18, 2013
By 
Chrissy Miller (KENNEWICK, WA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this sweater, it is so comfortable and cute. I am very busty and the v-neck compliments my figure nicely. The only comment I would make is that the "pocket" in the front is only for looks - you would have to be a toddler to fit both of your hands inside :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved It!!!, November 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I honestly don't write many reviews, but I had to give it up for this sweater! Very well made, true to size and WARM! After my package arrived(ordered 4 items from Patty)which came in very good time, I tried on my items and was so delighted with this--I ordered another in black!! Worth every penny spent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I love this, but the pocket came undone, February 12, 2013
By 
Joanna Ralston (San Francisco, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So I love this sweater, it is the first Patty article I bought, and it inspired me to buy more. However, after just wearing it once, the top part of the pocket came unraveled. I now have to take it somewhere to be re-sewn. :/ All of my other Patty items seem to hold up, but this sweater didn't.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this sweater!, January 3, 2014
By 
J. Clinton (Woodinville, WA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This sweater is a bit snug, but that's how it's supposed to be. I had a hard time deciding on a size based on reviews that say to go up. I went by their measurements and bought a Medium. I'm 5'7" about 140lbs & a 32D for reference. I wear a small or medium depending on the brand. I think a large would have been too big. Hope that helps someone else who doesn't know what size to buy! It is soft & warm & I anticipate wearing it a bunch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Knit Hoodie, May 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am approximately 5'5" and at the time I purchased this shirt, I was 144, chest of 34D. I am now 135, 34C, but have the same fit issues with the sweater. My build is slim/muscular. I ordered a small, but I should have ordered a medium. The small fits comfortably, if a bit snug around the torso. The arms are also snug, which is a bigger problem for me, but not insurmountable.

I really like the sweater, even if it is a bit tighter than I would prefer. It's comfortable, warm, and looks really nice. If I purchased it again, I would order a medium (definitely recommend ordering up one size on this one, and probably other Patty Women knits).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.