Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it is very nice!!
the reviews are honestly true. i purchased two tops. they are both well assembled. beleive the reveiws when you read that they run larger. they are very soft and i'll be ready for cooler tempertures. i'm very pleased with the shirts.
Published on August 17, 2012 by klpcupid

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not my favorite
Usually with Patty Woman shirts, I alternate between a L or an XL, depending on how they run. I think I should have ordered this in M. Its very loose around the body, and even in the bust area (and I'm a 36E), so it slides around a lot. I found it actually falling off my shoulder at times, and pulling straight across. Its comfy and looks cute enough with jeans, but its...
Published 19 months ago by I. Obrian


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not my favorite, January 14, 2013
By 
I. Obrian (Los Angeles, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Usually with Patty Woman shirts, I alternate between a L or an XL, depending on how they run. I think I should have ordered this in M. Its very loose around the body, and even in the bust area (and I'm a 36E), so it slides around a lot. I found it actually falling off my shoulder at times, and pulling straight across. Its comfy and looks cute enough with jeans, but its not my favorite shirt and I'm a bit disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Stunning but worrysome, October 18, 2012
By 
The Boobazu (Northern Virginia, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have had this shirt for probably a year or so and I am re-writing my review because my feelings about the garment have changed. Although it is beautiful with vibrant colors and the fabric is silky and pleasant feeling, there is one annoying drawback. When I wear this shirt it is so loose around the neckline and shoulders that it often falls off one shoulder or will drop back or forward too much. When this shirt is pulled all the way forward it can lead to some indecent exposure. I am continually having to adjust the neckline while I am wearing it. I get paranoid about what the shirt is doing so I am constantly looking down to make sure nothing is popping out. It is such a pain, but I do still wear it occasionally because it is a beautiful shirt.

And the size of the shirt is correct, I have numerous Patty shirts and medium always fits me well. I think this is a design flaw as opposed to a sizing issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it is very nice!!, August 17, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the reviews are honestly true. i purchased two tops. they are both well assembled. beleive the reveiws when you read that they run larger. they are very soft and i'll be ready for cooler tempertures. i'm very pleased with the shirts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fits weird, October 31, 2012
By 
Marie (Portland, OR) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have ordered several shirts from this seller, and have loved most of them. This is my least favorite. It doesn't fit as well as it appears to on the mannequin. I love asymmetrical clothing generally, but this one pulls weird across the torso and isn't comfortable, always seeming to be on the move somewhere. It might be that it's just too large for me, as it gaps under the armpits, which also pulls on my arms as I move them around. I kept it because I didn't want to bother with returning it, but I don't know that I'll wear it very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bought this for my daughter-in-law., January 22, 2013
By 
Rita H Calalang (Bel Air, Maryland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my daughter - in-law. She is very small and it looked very nice on her. You have to be thin to wear this .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable and stylish, February 14, 2013
By 
HLS (Kirkland, WA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a figure hugging top thats design makes your figure look even better. It moves with you and doesn't ride up even though it's clingy. It's a great top and you should have it too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this trendy top, March 29, 2013
By 
Sister C (atlanta, ga USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a gift for my daughter--she just loves the unusual style. Paired with trousers or skirt, it's great for work and with jeans is a fun look. Fabric is thin jersey-like with a good hand and drape, not see-through at all, with a snug fit. It looks just like the photo on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars proper neck line, January 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Colors were really beautiful, and a perfect shirt if you are looking for form fitting shirt that a nice necklace will look great with!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, January 16, 2013
By 
Geneh (Quebec Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The brown didn't seem as nice as in the picture. The fit it also odd. It always runs low in the back and how it's sown in the shoulders makes it feel as if it needs constant adjustments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, January 13, 2013
This shirt was true to size description. The stripes are very flattering as is the length and color. Material is soft to the touch. Oh and when it arrived it was smartly packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.